en to ko translation catalogue (2319 entries)

en: An unexpected error occurred! Please try again later!
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다! 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Category has been updated successfully!
ko: 카테고리가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Category has been created successfully!
ko: 카테고리가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Plan has been updated successfully!
ko: 플랜이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Plan has been created successfully!
ko: 플랜이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Template has been updated successfully!
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Template has been created successfully!
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Changes saved successfully!
ko: 변경 사항이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Cache cleared successfully!
ko: 캐시가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: User has been updated successfully!
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: User has been created successfully!
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Email sent successfully!
ko: 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다!

en: You have run out of credits. Please purchase more credits to continue using the app.
ko: 크레딧이 부족합니다. 앱을 계속 사용하려면 크레딧을 더 구매하세요.

en: Document copied to clipboard!
ko: 문서가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Document saved successfully!
ko: 문서가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Document deleted successfully!
ko: 문서가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Subscription cancelled!
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다!

en: Document has been updated successfully!
ko: 문서가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Image copied to clipboard!
ko: 이미지가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Invalid credentials. Please try again.
ko: 잘못된 자격 증명입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: Resource UUID is copied to the clipboard.
ko: 리소스 UUID가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Workspace name updated!
ko: 워크스페이스 이름이 업데이트되었습니다!

en: You've been added to the :name workspace!
ko: :name 워크스페이스에 추가되었습니다!

en: Your card number is incomplete.
ko: 카드 번호가 완전하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid card number
ko: 유효하지 않은 카드 번호

en: Your card's security code is incomplete.
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 완전하지 않습니다.

en: Your card's security code is invalid.
ko: 카드 보안 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete.
ko: 카드 만료 날짜가 완전하지 않습니다.

en: Your card's expiration date is invalid.
ko: 카드의 만료일이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Insufficient credits to perform this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하기에 크레딧이 부족합니다.

en: Copied to clipboard!
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Conversation has been deleted successfully.
ko: 대화가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Data unit has been deleted successfully.
ko: 데이터 단위가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: File size must be less than 25MB.
ko: 파일 크기는 25MB 미만이어야 합니다.

en: File must be in a supported audio/video format.
ko: 파일은 지원되는 오디오/비디오 형식이어야 합니다.

en: One time
ko: 한 번

en: Lifetime
ko: 평생

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Deleted successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Invitation sent!
ko: 초대장이 전송되었습니다!

en: The email you entered is already taken.
ko: 입력하신 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Order has been updated successfully!
ko: 주문이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Voice has been cloned successfully!
ko: 음성이 성공적으로 복제되었습니다!

en: Toggle theme
ko: 테마 전환

[ctx: button]
en: View app
ko: 앱 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade plan
ko: 플랜 업그레이드

en: Open sidebar
ko: 사이드바 열기

en: Close sidebar
ko: 사이드바 닫기

[ctx: button]
en: No, cancel
ko: 아니요, 취소

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, delete
ko: 예, 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Reset filters
ko: 필터 재설정

en: :reset and and try again.
ko: :reset 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: All rights reserved.
ko: 판권 소유.

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to app
ko: 앱으로 전환

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to admin
ko: 관리자 모드로 전환

[ctx: button]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: button]
en: Billing
ko: 청구

[ctx: button]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: button]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Switch workspace
ko: 작업 공간 전환

[ctx: button]
en: Affiliates
ko: 제휴사

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of services
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

[ctx: button]
en: Refund policy
ko: 환불 정책

en: Your email address is not verified. Click here to verify your email address.
ko: 귀하의 이메일 주소가 확인되지 않았습니다. 이메일 주소를 확인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: You have run out of credits. Purchase more credits to continue using the app.
ko: 크레딧이 모두 소진되었습니다. 앱 사용을 계속하려면 크레딧을 추가로 구매하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Admin API Docs
ko: 관리자 API 문서

[ctx: audience]
en: Only me
ko: 나만

[ctx: audience]
en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

[ctx: heading]
en: Select audience
ko: 대상 선택

en: Item will be accessible only by owner.
ko: 항목은 소유자만 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: badge]
en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

[ctx: badge]
en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Item is only accessible by you.
ko: 항목은 사용자만 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Accesible by team members. Can be managed by workspace owner.
ko: 팀 구성원이 접근할 수 있습니다. 작업 공간 소유자가 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

[ctx: button]
en: I'm not a robot
ko: 나는 로봇이 아닙니다

en: Protected by Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA로 보호됨

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보처리방침

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
ko: 호주

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
ko: 베냉

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베섬

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카 공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
ko: 차드

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: country]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스(킬링) 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

[ctx: country]
en: Congo
ko: 콩고

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

[ctx: country]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남방 및 남극 지역

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
ko: 괌

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
ko: 건지

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 섬과 맥도널드 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See
ko: 교황청

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

[ctx: country]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: country]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
ko: 저지

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

[ctx: country]
en: North Korea
ko: 북한

[ctx: country]
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
ko: 마카오

[ctx: country]
en: North Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세랫

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
ko: 니우에

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

[ctx: country]
en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: country]
en: Réunion
ko: 레위니옹

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠 네비스

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Martin
ko: 생마르탱

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생피에르 미클롱

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten
ko: 신트마르턴

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌

[ctx: country]
en: Eswatini
ko: 에스와티니

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아 아랍 공화국

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
ko: 토고

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
ko: 통가

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
ko: 터키

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: country]
en: United States
ko: 미국

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: country]
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진아일랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 왈리스 푸투나

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Click to show all
ko: 모두 보기 클릭

en: :count hidden
ko: :count 숨김

[ctx: button]
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

[ctx: label]
en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Email verification required
ko: 이메일 인증 필요

en: or continue with
ko: 또는 계속하기

[ctx: title]
en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: button]
en: Go to app
ko: 앱으로 이동

[ctx: button]
en: Go to home page
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

[ctx: heading]
en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The page you are looking for does not exist.
ko: 찾으시는 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

[ctx: title]
en: Terms of services
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: title]
en: Refund policy
ko: 환불 정책

en: Upgrade plan
ko: 플랜 업그레이드

[ctx: button]
en: Start conversation
ko: 대화 시작

en: Deleted user
ko: 삭제된 사용자

[ctx: button]
en: Submit
ko: 제출

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reasoning...
ko: 추론 중...

en: Generating an image...
ko: 이미지 생성 중...

en: Scanning the web site...
ko: 웹사이트 스캔 중...

en: Searching "%s" on Google...
ko: Google에서 "%s" 검색 중...

en: Searching on Google...
ko: Google에서 검색 중...

en: Retrieving details from %s
ko: %s에서 세부 정보 가져오는 중

en: Retrieving details...
ko: 세부 정보 가져오는 중...

en: Searching "%s" on the web...
ko: 웹에서 "%s" 검색 중...

en: Searching on the web...
ko: 웹에서 검색 중...

en: Analysing file content...
ko: 파일 내용 분석 중...

en: Searching for information in the uploaded files...
ko: 업로드된 파일에서 정보를 검색하는 중...

en: Searching for information in the knowledge base...
ko: 지식 베이스에서 정보를 검색하는 중...

en: Image file
ko: 이미지 파일

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Couldn't extract the file contents
ko: 파일 내용을 추출할 수 없습니다

en: Message will update automatically when completed
ko: 완료되면 메시지가 자동으로 업데이트됩니다

en: Running in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행 중

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Regenerate
ko: 다시 생성

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Change model
ko: 모델 변경

en: :count chars
ko: :count 문자

[ctx: writer-tool-description]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
ko: SEO 최적화 블로그, 판매 이메일 등 작성...

en: Public voice
ko: 공개 음성

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Accessible to all workspace members
ko: 모든 워크스페이스 멤버가 접근 가능

en: Workspace
ko: 워크스페이스

en: Accessible to you only
ko: 본인만 접근 가능

en: Accessible only by owner
ko: 소유자만 접근 가능

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Owned by :name
ko: :name 소유

en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: label]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: No preview available
ko: 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Not availabe in your plan
ko: 귀하의 요금제에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: button]
en: Use this voice
ko: 이 음성 사용

[ctx: button]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: button]
en: Logs
ko: 로그

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

[ctx: heading]
en: Your workspaces
ko: 내 작업 공간

[ctx: button]
en: Switch
ko: 전환

[ctx: button]
en: Add new workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간 추가

en: You have reached the maximum number of workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 최대 개수에 도달했습니다

[ctx: heading]
en: New workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace name
ko: 작업 공간 이름

[ctx: button]
en: Create workspace
ko: 작업 공간 생성

[ctx: heading]
en: Top countries
ko: 상위 국가

[ctx: button]
en: Last 30 days
ko: 최근 30일

[ctx: label]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: label]
en: Signups
ko: 가입자 수

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Others
ko: 기타

[ctx: heading]
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

en: Connect with OpenAI
ko: OpenAI와 연결

en: Set your API key and start generating content.
ko: API 키를 설정하고 콘텐츠 생성을 시작하세요.

en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Define credit usage rates
ko: 크레딧 사용률 정의

en: Set the credit ratios against 3rd party services.
ko: 서드파티 서비스에 대한 크레딧 비율을 설정하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Credit ratios
ko: 크레딧 비율

en: Setup membership plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 설정

en: Create pricing plans for your users.
ko: 사용자를 위한 가격 플랜을 만드세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Add pricing plan
ko: 가격 플랜 추가

en: Configure payment gateways
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 구성

en: Setup your payment gateways for transactions.
ko: 거래를 위한 결제 게이트웨이를 설정하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Set business details
ko: 비즈니스 세부 정보 설정

en: Set your business details
ko: 비즈니스 세부 정보를 설정하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Business details
ko: 비즈니스 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Latest orders
ko: 최신 주문

[ctx: button]
en: View all
ko: 모두 보기

[ctx: label]
en: Order
ko: 주문

[ctx: label]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: label]
en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

[ctx: label]
en: Total
ko: 총계

[ctx: label]
en: Created
ko: 생성됨

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Monthly
ko: 월간

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Yearly
ko: 연간

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Lifetime
ko: 평생

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Add-on credit
ko: 추가 크레딧

en: Workspace: :name
ko: 작업 공간: :name

[ctx: order-status]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: order-status]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: order-status]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: order-status]
en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

[ctx: order-status]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: order-status]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: per month
ko: 월별

en: per year
ko: 연간

en: one-time
ko: 일회성

[ctx: button]
en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Online users
ko: 온라인 사용자

en: Pending orders
ko: 보류 중인 주문

en: Pending payouts
ko: 보류 중인 지급금

en: Pending affiliate payouts
ko: 보류 중인 제휴사 지급금

en: MRR
ko: 월간 반복 수익(MRR)

en: Calculated at :date
ko: :date에 계산됨

en: Not calculated yet
ko: 아직 계산되지 않음

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: New users
ko: 신규 사용자

en: Today's new users
ko: 오늘의 신규 사용자

en: Credit usage
ko: 크레딧 사용량

en: Today's credit usage
ko: 오늘의 크레딧 사용량

en: New orders
ko: 신규 주문

en: Today's new orders
ko: 오늘의 신규 주문

en: New subscriptions
ko: 신규 구독

en: Today's new subscriptions
ko: 오늘의 신규 구독

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit usage
ko: 크레딧 사용량

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: label]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: label]
en: Plan
ko: 플랜

[ctx: label]
en: Price
ko: 가격

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Trialing
ko: 체험 중

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

[ctx: heading]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: label]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: status]
en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

[ctx: status]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: heading]
en: Orders
ko: 주문

[ctx: heading]
en: Signups
ko: 가입

[ctx: heading]
en: Top workspaces
ko: 상위 작업 공간

[ctx: label]
en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: Owned by :owner
ko: :owner 소유

[ctx: label]
en: Pay with card
ko: 카드로 결제

[ctx: label]
en: Card number
ko: 카드 번호

[ctx: label]
en: MM/YY
ko: 월/년

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe
ko: 구독하기

en: All card payments secured with :gateway.
ko: 모든 카드 결제는 :gateway로 안전하게 처리됩니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Purchase
ko: 구매하기

en: Your workspace is currently subscribed to %s.
ko: 귀하의 작업 공간은 현재 %s에 구독되어 있습니다.

en: Subscription will be cancelled at %s
ko: 구독은 %s에 취소됩니다

en: Usage renews at %s
ko: 사용량은 %s에 갱신됩니다

en: Currently you don't have any active subscription.
ko: 현재 활성 구독이 없습니다.

en: Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
ko: 모든 기능과 혜택을 이용하려면 저희 플랜 중 하나를 구독하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Billing overview
ko: 청구 개요

[ctx: label]
en: Total credits left
ko: 남은 총 크레딧

[ctx: button]
en: Buy additional credits
ko: 추가 크레딧 구매

[ctx: heading]
en: Recent documents
ko: 최근 문서

[ctx: button]
en: See all documents
ko: 모든 문서 보기

[ctx: greeting]
en: Hello, %s!
ko: 안녕하세요, %s!

[ctx: greeting]
en: How can I assist you?
ko: 어떻게 도와드릴까요?

en: Ask anything...
ko: 무엇이든 물어보세요...

en: What's new
ko: 새로운 소식

en: Transcribe audio
ko: 오디오 전사

en: Isolate sounds
ko: 소리 분리

en: Create videos
ko: 동영상 만들기

en: Create images
ko: 이미지 만들기

[ctx: button]
en: Scroll to explore
ko: 스크롤하여 탐색하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Usage log
ko: 사용 기록

[ctx: title]
en: Installation
ko: 설치

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliates
ko: 계열사

[ctx: button]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Affiliates
ko: 제휴사

en: Invite your friends and earn %s commission from their all purchases
ko: 친구를 초대하고 그들의 모든 구매에서 %s 커미션을 받으세요

en: Your referral link
ko: 귀하의 추천 링크

[ctx: button]
en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Clicks
ko: 클릭 수

en: Signups
ko: 가입 수

en: Balance
ko: 잔액

en: Set payout method
ko: 지급 방법 설정

en: Click to withdraw
ko: 출금하려면 클릭하세요

en: Minimum payout is %s
ko: 최소 출금액은 %s입니다

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Paid
ko: 지급 완료

[ctx: heading]
en: How it works?
ko: 작동 방식은?

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite your friend
ko: 친구 초대하기

en: Share your referral link with friends and followers.
ko: 친구 및 팔로워와 추천 링크를 공유하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Your friend signs up using your referral link.
ko: 친구가 당신의 추천 링크로 가입합니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Earn comission
ko: 수수료 적립

en: You will receive comission for every purchase of your referrals.
ko: 추천인의 모든 구매에 대해 수수료를 받게 됩니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Payouts
ko: 지급 내역

en: Payout settings
ko: 지급 설정

en: Your payouts will appear here.
ko: 지급 내역이 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout settings
ko: 지급 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Payout method
ko: 지급 방법

en: Select payout method
ko: 지급 방법 선택

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: Bank transfer
ko: 은행 송금

[ctx: label]
en: PayPal email
ko: 페이팔 이메일

[ctx: label]
en: Bank requisites
ko: 은행 정보

[ctx: button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: heading]
en: Withdrawal request
ko: 출금 요청

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Withdrawal takes few business days. Make sure you have set correct payout details.
ko: 출금은 영업일 기준 며칠이 소요됩니다. 올바른 지급 정보를 설정했는지 확인하세요.

en: View payout details
ko: 지급 정보 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Send request
ko: 요청 보내기

[ctx: label]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: label]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: title]
en: Assistants
ko: 조수

[ctx: heading]
en: Assistants
ko: 어시스턴트

en: Choose one of the AI assistants to chat with
ko: 대화할 AI 어시스턴트 중 하나를 선택하세요

en: Total :count assistants
ko: 총 :count명의 어시스턴트

[ctx: heading]
en: Empty result set
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: There are no assistants yet.
ko: 아직 어시스턴트가 없습니다.

en: There are no assistant matching your search.
ko: 검색에 맞는 어시스턴트가 없습니다.

en: Universal AI bot
ko: 범용 AI 봇

[ctx: title]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: heading]
en: History
ko: 기록

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Untitled resource
ko: 제목 없는 리소스

en: Load more
ko: 더 불러오기

en: No conversations yet
ko: 아직 대화가 없습니다

en: New chat
ko: 새 채팅

en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Chat
ko: AI 채팅

en: Chat with AI bots and assistants
ko: AI 봇 및 어시스턴트와 채팅하기

en: :count credits
ko: :count 크레딧

en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: button]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Do you really want to delete the conversation?
ko: 정말로 대화를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: All associated content and files will be permanently removed. This action cannot be reverted once confirmed.
ko: 모든 관련 콘텐츠와 파일이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 이 작업은 확인 후 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: label]
en: Model & assistant
ko: 모델 및 어시스턴트

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Search assistants
ko: 도우미 검색

[ctx: button]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop the file here
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓으세요

en: AI vision enabled
ko: AI 비전 활성화됨

en: Supercharged
ko: 슈퍼차지됨

en: Type a prompt here...
ko: 여기에 프롬프트를 입력하세요...

en: Upgrade your plan
ko: 플랜 업그레이드

[ctx: title]
en: Classifier
ko: 분류기

en: No classifications yet
ko: 아직 분류가 없습니다

en: New classification
ko: 새 분류

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifier
ko: 분류기

[ctx: classifier-tool-description]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories.
ko: 여러 카테고리에서 잠재적으로 유해한 콘텐츠로 분류합니다.

en: :count characters
ko: :count 문자

en: Content is flagged as potentially harmful across following categories:
ko: 다음 카테고리에서 잠재적으로 유해한 콘텐츠로 표시되었습니다:

en: Please be aware that this is an automated classification and may not be 100% accurate. We recommend verifying the information with other sources if precision is essential.
ko: 이것은 자동 분류임을 유의하시기 바라며 100% 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. 정확성이 중요한 경우 다른 출처와 정보를 확인하는 것을 권장합니다.

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate
ko: 증오

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate / Threatening
ko: 증오 / 위협

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment
ko: 괴롭힘

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment / Threatening
ko: 괴롭힘 / 위협

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm
ko: 자해

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Intent
ko: 자해 / 의도

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Instructions
ko: 자해 / 지침

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual
ko: 성적

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual / Minors
ko: 성적 / 미성년자

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence
ko: 폭력

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence / Graphic
ko: 폭력 / 그래픽

en: Content is considered safe and non-harmful.
ko: 내용이 안전하고 해롭지 않은 것으로 간주됩니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Do you really want to delete the classification?
ko: 정말로 분류를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Coding Assistant
ko: 코딩 어시스턴트

[ctx: heading]
en: Coding Assistant
ko: 코딩 어시스턴트

en: Generate high quality code in seconds.
ko: 몇 초 만에 고품질 코드를 생성하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompts
ko: 프롬프트

[ctx: label]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The more details you provide, the better the result will be.
ko: 자세한 내용을 제공할수록 결과가 더 좋아집니다.

en: Describe request
ko: 요청 설명

[ctx: label]
en: Programming language
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

[ctx: button]
en: Generate Result
ko: 결과 생성

en: Toggle form
ko: 양식 전환

[ctx: button]
en: Word document
ko: 워드 문서

[ctx: button]
en: HTML file
ko: HTML 파일

[ctx: button]
en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

[ctx: button]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Do you really want to delete the document?
ko: 문서를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Untitled composition
ko: 제목 없는 작곡

en: No compositions yet
ko: 아직 작곡이 없습니다

en: New composition
ko: 새 작곡

[ctx: heading]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Create music and sounds.
ko: 음악과 소리를 만드세요.

en: It might take several minutes to generate the composition. Please wait.
ko: 작곡 생성에는 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Download audio
ko: 오디오 다운로드

[ctx: button]
en: Download cover image
ko: 커버 이미지 다운로드

en: Do you really want to delete the composition?
ko: 정말로 작곡을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: label]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: label]
en: Composition type
ko: 작곡 유형

[ctx: label]
en: Instrumental
ko: 기악

[ctx: label]
en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

[ctx: label]
en: Style of Music
ko: 음악 스타일

en: Describe the style of music you want (e.g. acoustic pop). Artists' names are not recognized, but genres and vibes are.
ko: 원하는 음악 스타일을 설명하세요(예: 어쿠스틱 팝). 아티스트 이름은 인식되지 않지만, 장르와 분위기는 인식됩니다.

en: Enter style of music
ko: 음악 스타일 입력

[ctx: button]
en: Show model related options
ko: 모델 관련 옵션 표시

en: Instrumental
ko: 기악

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Type a prompt for instrumental music here...
ko: 여기에 기악 음악에 대한 프롬프트를 입력하세요...

en: Include lyrics for vocal music here...
ko: 여기에 보컬 음악의 가사를 포함하세요...

en: Selected model is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another model.
ko: 선택한 모델은 귀하의 요금제에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 요금제를 업그레이드하거나 다른 모델을 선택하세요.

[ctx: title]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine
ko: 상상하기

en: No images yet
ko: 아직 이미지가 없습니다

en: New image
ko: 새 이미지

[ctx: heading]
en: Imagine
ko: 상상하기

en: Use your imagination to create awesome images.
ko: 멋진 이미지를 만들기 위해 상상력을 사용하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating image...
ko: 이미지 생성 중...

en: This may take a while. Please wait.
ko: 조금 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 기다려 주세요.

en: This may take a while. You can leave this page.
ko: 조금 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 떠나셔도 됩니다.

en: Lights, camera, :progress there! Your image is on its way
ko: 조명, 카메라, :progress 준비 완료! 이미지가 곧 도착합니다

en: What would you like to do?
ko: 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Generate a new image from scratch <kbd>N</kbd>
ko: 처음부터 새 이미지 생성 <kbd>N</kbd>

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Revise parameters and generate a new image <kbd>E</kbd>
ko: 매개변수를 수정하고 새 이미지 생성 <kbd>E</kbd>

en: Open in full size
ko: 전체 크기로 열기

en: Prompt copied to clipboard
ko: 프롬프트가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Models
ko: 모델

[ctx: label]
en: Quality
ko: 품질

[ctx: label]
en: Aspect ratio
ko: 종횡비

[ctx: label]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: label]
en: Background
ko: 배경

[ctx: label]
en: Style
ko: 스타일

[ctx: label]
en: Negative prompt
ko: 부정 프롬프트

en: Type negative prompt here
ko: 여기에 부정 프롬프트를 입력하세요

[ctx: label]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: label]
en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Do you really want to delete the image?
ko: 정말로 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Images
ko: 이미지들

[ctx: button]
en: Surprise me
ko: 놀라게 해줘

en: Add images
ko: 이미지 추가

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliate payouts
ko: 제휴사 지급금

en: Affiliate payouts
ko: 제휴사 지급금

en: There are no payouts yet.
ko: 아직 지급금이 없습니다.

en: There are no payouts matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 지급금이 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Amount
ko: 금액

[ctx: label]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Do you really want to delete :title from documents?
ko: 문서에서 :title 을(를) 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: My documents
ko: 내 문서

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer templates
ko: 작가 템플릿

en: Choose one of the predefined template presets or continue with free form
ko: 미리 정의된 템플릿 프리셋 중 하나를 선택하거나 자유 형식으로 계속 진행하세요

en: Total :count templates
ko: 총 :count개의 템플릿

[ctx: label]
en: Category
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: label]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: There are no templates yet.
ko: 아직 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: There are no template matching your search.
ko: 검색에 맞는 템플릿이 없습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Writer
ko: AI 작가

en: Don't need a template? Start writing with our AI writer.
ko: 템플릿이 필요 없으신가요? AI 작가로 바로 작성 시작하세요.

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriber - Speech to text
ko: 전사기 - 음성에서 텍스트로

en: No transcriptions yet
ko: 아직 전사가 없습니다

en: New transcription
ko: 새 전사

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriber
ko: 전사기

en: Precisely transcribe spoken words into written text.
ko: 말하는 단어를 정확하게 텍스트로 전사합니다.

en: :count seconds
ko: :count 초

[ctx: button]
en: View segments
ko: 세그먼트 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Download file
ko: 파일 다운로드

en: Do you really want to delete the transcription?
ko: 전사를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: flac, mp3, mp4, mpeg, mpga, m4a, ogg, wav, or webm
ko: flac, mp3, mp4, mpeg, mpga, m4a, ogg, wav, 또는 webm

en: Drag and drop or upload file here
ko: 파일을 여기에 끌어다 놓거나 업로드하세요

[ctx: title]
en: Usage logs
ko: 사용 기록

en: Usage logs
ko: 사용 기록

en: There are no usage logs yet.
ko: 아직 사용 기록이 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: No videos yet
ko: 아직 비디오가 없습니다

en: New video
ko: 새 비디오

[ctx: heading]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Use your imagination to create awesome videos.
ko: 상상력을 발휘하여 멋진 비디오를 만드세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Preparing...
ko: 준비 중...

en: Please wait while your request is processed.
ko: 요청을 처리하는 동안 기다려 주세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating video...
ko: 비디오 생성 중...

en: Your video is on its way (:progress complete).
ko: 비디오가 진행 중입니다 (:progress 완료).

en: Generate a new video from scratch <kbd>N</kbd>
ko: 처음부터 새 비디오 생성 <kbd>N</kbd>

en: Revise parameters and generate a new video <kbd>E</kbd>
ko: 매개변수를 수정하고 새 비디오 생성 <kbd>E</kbd>

[ctx: heading]
en: Video generation failed
ko: 비디오 생성 실패

en: Failed to generate video.
ko: 비디오 생성에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

[ctx: label]
en: Duration
ko: 길이

[ctx: label]
en: Loop
ko: 반복

[ctx: label]
en: Frames
ko: 프레임

[ctx: label]
en: Start frame
ko: 시작 프레임

[ctx: label]
en: End frame
ko: 종료 프레임

[ctx: label]
en: Add frame
ko: 프레임 추가

en: Do you really want to delete the video?
ko: 정말로 비디오를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: Add frames
ko: 프레임 추가

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Isolator
ko: 음성 분리기

en: No isolated voices yet
ko: 아직 분리된 음성이 없습니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice isolator
ko: 음성 분리기

[ctx: voice-isolator-tool-description]
en: Isolate voice from background noise.
ko: 배경 소음에서 음성을 분리합니다.

en: Isolated audio
ko: 분리된 오디오

en: Original audio
ko: 원본 오디오

[ctx: button]
en: View original audio
ko: 원본 오디오 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Isolated audio
ko: 분리된 오디오

[ctx: button]
en: Original file
ko: 원본 파일

en: Do you really want to delete the isolated voice?
ko: 분리된 음성을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Over
ko: 보이스 오버

en: No speeches yet
ko: 아직 연설이 없습니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech
ko: 음성

en: Effortlessly transform written text into spoken words.
ko: 작성된 텍스트를 손쉽게 음성으로 변환하세요.

en: Do you really want to delete the speech?
ko: 음성을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice library
ko: 음성 라이브러리

en: Search voices
ko: 음성 검색

en: Supported languages
ko: 지원되는 언어

en: Selected voice is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another voice.
ko: 선택한 음성은 현재 요금제에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 요금제를 업그레이드하거나 다른 음성을 선택하세요.

en: Voice has been deleted successfully.
ko: 음성이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Voices
ko: 음성

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice over
ko: 음성 더빙

en: Select one of the following voices and start transform your words to voice easily.
ko: 다음 음성 중 하나를 선택하여 쉽게 텍스트를 음성으로 변환하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Clone your voice
ko: 음성 복제

en: Cloned voice limit reached for the workspace.
ko: 워크스페이스의 복제 음성 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Total :count voices
ko: 총 :count 음성

[ctx: label]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: language]
en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

[ctx: language]
en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

[ctx: language]
en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

[ctx: language]
en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

[ctx: language]
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

[ctx: language]
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

[ctx: language]
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

[ctx: language]
en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

[ctx: language]
en: Czech
ko: 체코어

[ctx: language]
en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

[ctx: language]
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

[ctx: language]
en: German
ko: 독일어

[ctx: language]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

[ctx: language]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

[ctx: language]
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

[ctx: language]
en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

[ctx: language]
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

[ctx: language]
en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀어

[ctx: language]
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

[ctx: language]
en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

[ctx: language]
en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

[ctx: language]
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라티어

[ctx: language]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

[ctx: language]
en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

[ctx: language]
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

[ctx: language]
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

[ctx: language]
en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

[ctx: language]
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

[ctx: language]
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

[ctx: language]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

[ctx: language]
en: Javanese
ko: 자바어

[ctx: language]
en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

[ctx: language]
en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

[ctx: language]
en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

[ctx: language]
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

[ctx: language]
en: Korean
ko: 한국어

[ctx: language]
en: Lao
ko: 라오어

[ctx: language]
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

[ctx: language]
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Maori
ko: 마오리어

[ctx: language]
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

[ctx: language]
en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

[ctx: language]
en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

[ctx: language]
en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

[ctx: language]
en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

[ctx: language]
en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

[ctx: language]
en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

[ctx: language]
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

[ctx: language]
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

[ctx: language]
en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

[ctx: language]
en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

[ctx: language]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

[ctx: language]
en: Pashto
ko: 파슈토어

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

[ctx: language]
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

[ctx: language]
en: Sinhala
ko: 신할라어

[ctx: language]
en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

[ctx: language]
en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Somali
ko: 소말리어

[ctx: language]
en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

[ctx: language]
en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

[ctx: language]
en: Sundanese
ko: 순다어

[ctx: language]
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

[ctx: language]
en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

[ctx: language]
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

[ctx: language]
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

[ctx: language]
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

[ctx: language]
en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

[ctx: language]
en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

[ctx: language]
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

[ctx: language]
en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

[ctx: language]
en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베크어

[ctx: language]
en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
ko: 중국어 (홍콩)

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko: 중국어 (대만)

[ctx: language]
en: Zulu
ko: 줄루어

[ctx: label]
en: Use case
ko: 사용 사례

[ctx: use-case]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration
ko: 내레이션

[ctx: use-case]
en: News
ko: 뉴스

[ctx: use-case]
en: Video games
ko: 비디오 게임

[ctx: use-case]
en: Meditation
ko: 명상

[ctx: use-case]
en: Conversational
ko: 대화식

[ctx: use-case]
en: Characters
ko: 캐릭터

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children's stories
ko: 어린이 이야기

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast
ko: 뉴스 방송

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: use-case]
en: Customer service
ko: 고객 서비스

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration professional
ko: 전문 내레이션

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast casual
ko: 캐주얼 뉴스 방송

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast formal
ko: 뉴스 캐스트 공식

[ctx: use-case]
en: Poetry reading
ko: 시 낭독

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration relaxed
ko: 내레이션 편안한

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary
ko: 스포츠 해설

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary excited
ko: 스포츠 해설 흥분된

[ctx: use-case]
en: Documentary narration
ko: 다큐멘터리 내레이션

[ctx: use-case]
en: Live commercial
ko: 라이브 광고

[ctx: use-case]
en: Advertisement upbeat
ko: 광고 경쾌한

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat casual
ko: 채팅 캐주얼

[ctx: use-case]
en: Audiobook
ko: 오디오북

[ctx: use-case]
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

[ctx: use-case]
en: Interactive
ko: 인터랙티브

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative/Educational
ko: 정보/교육

[ctx: label]
en: Tone
ko: 톤

[ctx: tone]
en: Authoritative
ko: 권위 있는

[ctx: tone]
en: Pleasant
ko: 쾌적한

[ctx: tone]
en: Deep
ko: 깊은

[ctx: tone]
en: Raspy
ko: 거친 목소리

[ctx: tone]
en: Witchy
ko: 마녀 같은

[ctx: tone]
en: Foreigner
ko: 외국인

[ctx: tone]
en: Childish
ko: 유치한

[ctx: tone]
en: Angry
ko: 화난

[ctx: tone]
en: Cheerful
ko: 명랑한

[ctx: tone]
en: Sad
ko: 슬픈

[ctx: tone]
en: Excited
ko: 신이 난

[ctx: tone]
en: Friendly
ko: 친근한

[ctx: tone]
en: Terrified
ko: 겁에 질린

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouting
ko: 소리치는

[ctx: tone]
en: Unfriendly
ko: 불친절한

[ctx: tone]
en: Whispering
ko: 속삭이는

[ctx: tone]
en: Hopeful
ko: 희망적인

[ctx: tone]
en: Empathetic
ko: 공감하는

[ctx: tone]
en: Calm
ko: 차분한

[ctx: tone]
en: Disgruntled
ko: 불만스러운

[ctx: tone]
en: Fearful
ko: 두려운

[ctx: tone]
en: Gentle
ko: 부드러운

[ctx: tone]
en: Serious
ko: 진지한

[ctx: tone]
en: Sorry
ko: 미안한

[ctx: tone]
en: Embarrassed
ko: 당황한

[ctx: tone]
en: Envious
ko: 질투하는

[ctx: tone]
en: Lyrical
ko: 서정적인

[ctx: tone]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼한

[ctx: tone]
en: Well-rounded
ko: 다재다능한

[ctx: tone]
en: War-veteran
ko: 전쟁 베테랑

[ctx: tone]
en: Ground-reporter
ko: 현장 기자

[ctx: tone]
en: Strong
ko: 강한

[ctx: tone]
en: Sailor
ko: 선원

[ctx: tone]
en: Warm
ko: 따뜻한

[ctx: tone]
en: Emotional
ko: 감성적인

[ctx: tone]
en: Intense
ko: 강렬한

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouty
ko: 소리치는

[ctx: tone]
en: Anxious
ko: 불안한

[ctx: tone]
en: Crisp
ko: 선명한

[ctx: tone]
en: Seductive
ko: 매혹적인

[ctx: tone]
en: Confident
ko: 자신감 있는

[ctx: tone]
en: Orotund
ko: 과장된

[ctx: tone]
en: Overhyped
ko: 과대평가된

[ctx: tone]
en: Mature
ko: 성숙한

[ctx: label]
en: Age
ko: 나이

[ctx: age-group]
en: Young
ko: 젊음

[ctx: age-group]
en: Middle aged
ko: 중년

[ctx: age-group]
en: Old
ko: 노년

[ctx: label]
en: Gender
ko: 성별

[ctx: gender]
en: Male
ko: 남성

[ctx: gender]
en: Female
ko: 여성

[ctx: gender]
en: Neutral
ko: 중성

[ctx: label]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: There are no voice available.
ko: 사용 가능한 음성이 없습니다.

en: There are no voice matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 음성이 없습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit voice
ko: 음성 편집

[ctx: label]
en: Voice name
ko: 음성 이름

[ctx: label]
en: Audience
ko: 청중

en: Accesible by team members.
ko: 팀 구성원이 접근할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Instant voice cloning
ko: 즉시 음성 복제

[ctx: label]
en: Click to upload a file or drag and drop
ko: 파일을 업로드하려면 클릭하거나 끌어다 놓으세요

[ctx: info]
en: Audio or video file, up to 5MB and 1 minute long
ko: 오디오 또는 비디오 파일, 최대 5MB 및 1분 길이

[ctx: separator]
en: OR
ko: 또는

[ctx: button]
en: Record audio
ko: 오디오 녹음

[ctx: button]
en: Stop Recording
ko: 녹음 중지

en: Remove file
ko: 파일 제거

en: File is too large. Maximum size is 5MB.
ko: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다. 최대 크기는 5MB입니다.

en: Invalid file type. Please upload an audio or video file.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다. 오디오 또는 비디오 파일을 업로드해 주세요.

en: Could not access microphone. Please check your browser permissions.
ko: 마이크에 접근할 수 없습니다. 브라우저 권한을 확인해 주세요.

en: I hereby confirm the following:
ko: 다음 사항을 확인합니다:

en: This is my voice, and I consent to it being cloned, or I am an intermediary or representative for the person to whom this voice belongs, and I have received explicit written consent to clone it for their use.
ko: 이것은 제 목소리이며, 복제에 동의하거나, 이 목소리의 주인을 대신하거나 대리하는 자로서, 그 사용을 위해 명시적인 서면 동의를 받았습니다.

en: The voice does not infringe on any third party's intellectual property, privacy, and/or other rights or violate any applicable law.
ko: 이 목소리는 제3자의 지적 재산권, 개인정보 및/또는 기타 권리를 침해하지 않으며, 적용 가능한 법률을 위반하지 않습니다.

en: The voice belongs to someone above the age of 18.
ko: 이 목소리는 18세 이상의 사람에게 속합니다.

en: The voice does not belong to a current or former reasonably well-known political figure.
ko: 이 목소리는 현재 또는 이전의 잘 알려진 정치인에게 속하지 않습니다.

en: I will include or embed commercially reasonable disclosures clearly indicating that the Synthetic Output is AI-generated and not a human voice.
ko: 합성 출력물이 AI 생성이며 인간의 목소리가 아님을 명확히 표시하는 상업적으로 합리적인 고지를 포함하거나 삽입하겠습니다.

en: I will not use the platform generated content for illegal for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
ko: 저는 플랫폼에서 생성된 콘텐츠를 불법적이거나 무단의 목적으로 사용하지 않겠습니다.

en: I will follow the :tos and :privacy.
ko: 저는 :tos 및 :privacy를 준수하겠습니다.

en: I will follow the :tos.
ko: 저는 :tos를 준수하겠습니다.

en: I will follow the :privacy.
ko: 저는 :privacy를 준수하겠습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Clone voice
ko: 음성 복제

en: Do you really want to delete the voice?
ko: 정말로 이 음성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Writer
ko: 작가

[ctx: button]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: button]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer
ko: 작가

[ctx: label]
en: Tone of voice
ko: 음성 톤

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Professional
ko: 전문적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Funny
ko: 재미있는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Excited
ko: 신이 난

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witty
ko: 재치 있는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sarcastic
ko: 비꼬는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Dramatic
ko: 극적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Feminine
ko: 여성스러운

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Masculine
ko: 남성적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Grumpy
ko: 심술궂은

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Bold
ko: 대담한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Secretive
ko: 비밀스러운

[ctx: label]
en: Query
ko: 질문

en: Enter your query here
ko: 여기에 질문을 입력하세요

[ctx: label]
en: Creativity
ko: 창의성

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Minimal
ko: 최소한의

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Subtle
ko: 미묘한

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Basic
ko: 기본적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Modest
ko: 겸손한

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Adequate
ko: 적절한

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Balanced
ko: 균형 잡힌

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Intermediate
ko: 중급

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Enriched
ko: 풍부한

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Expressive
ko: 표현력 있는

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Imaginative
ko: 상상력이 풍부한

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Creative
ko: 창의적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Innovative
ko: 혁신적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inspired
ko: 영감을 받은

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Visionary
ko: 선견지명이 있는

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inventive
ko: 독창적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Pioneering
ko: 개척하는

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Artistic
ko: 예술적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Radical
ko: 급진적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Genius
ko: 천재

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Transcendent
ko: 초월적인

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Boundless
ko: 무한한

[ctx: button]
en: Generate
ko: 생성

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace Overview
ko: 작업 공간 개요

[ctx: heading]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Currently this workspace doesn't have any active subscription. Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
ko: 현재 이 작업 공간에는 활성 구독이 없습니다. 모든 기능과 혜택을 이용하려면 저희 요금제 중 하나를 구독하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Total :count member | Total :count members
ko[0]: 총 :count명 회원

[ctx: button]
en: Invite member
ko: 멤버 초대

en: Subscribe to a plan to invite members.
ko: 멤버를 초대하려면 플랜을 구독하세요.

en: Upgrade your plan to invite more members.
ko: 더 많은 멤버를 초대하려면 플랜을 업그레이드하세요.

en: You
ko: 당신

[ctx: input-value]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: input-value]
en: Member
ko: 멤버

[ctx: button]
en: Leave
ko: 탈퇴

[ctx: button]
en: Transfer ownership
ko: 소유권 이전

[ctx: button]
en: Remove user
ko: 사용자 제거

[ctx: input-value]
en: Invited
ko: 초대됨

en: Click to copy invitation link
ko: 초대 링크 복사하려면 클릭하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Resend invitation
ko: 초대 다시 보내기

[ctx: button]
en: Remove invitation
ko: 초대 제거

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloned voices
ko: 복제된 음성

en: By you
ko: 당신에 의해

en: By :owner
ko: :owner에 의해

en: Accessible to owner only
ko: 소유자만 접근 가능

en: Accessible to all users
ko: 모든 사용자 접근 가능

[ctx: label]
en: Important notes:
ko: 중요 참고 사항:

[ctx: label]
en: You (workspace owner) can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
ko: 귀하(워크스페이스 소유자)는 다른 구성원이 생성한 모든 복제 음성을 보고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Only owner of the cloned voice can manage it.
ko: 복제 음성의 소유자만 해당 음성을 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voices are not accessible to other workspace members unless shared.
ko: 복제 음성은 공유되지 않는 한 다른 워크스페이스 구성원이 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom Keys
ko: 사용자 지정 키

[ctx: label]
en: Bring Your Own Key
ko: 직접 키 가져오기

en: This feature is experimental
ko: 이 기능은 실험적입니다

[ctx: label]
en: OpenAI API Key
ko: OpenAI API 키

en: Include Open AI API key for this workspace
ko: 이 워크스페이스에 Open AI API 키 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Anthropic/Claude API Key
ko: Anthropic/Claude API 키

en: Include Anthropic API key for this workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에 Anthropic API 키 포함

[ctx: label]
en: When using custom API keys, calls to those specific services will not deduct workspace credits. API calls to other services will still consume credits.
ko: 사용자 지정 API 키를 사용할 경우, 해당 특정 서비스에 대한 호출은 작업 공간 크레딧을 차감하지 않습니다. 다른 서비스에 대한 API 호출은 여전히 크레딧을 소모합니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys will be used by all workspace members. Leave fields empty to use system-wide keys.
ko: 사용자 지정 키는 모든 작업 공간 구성원이 사용합니다. 시스템 전체 키를 사용하려면 필드를 비워 두십시오.

[ctx: label]
en: API keys with full permissions are recommended to ensure all features work properly.
ko: 모든 기능이 제대로 작동하도록 전체 권한이 있는 API 키를 권장합니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys can only be managed by workspace owner
ko: 사용자 지정 키는 작업 공간 소유자만 관리할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Danger zone
ko: 위험 구역

[ctx: label]
en: Delete workspace
ko: 작업 공간 삭제

en: Once you delete a workspace, there is no going back. Please be certain.
ko: 작업 공간을 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 신중히 결정하십시오.

[ctx: button]
en: Delete workspace
ko: 작업 공간 삭제

en: Do you really want to transfer workspace ownership to :full_name?
ko: 정말로 작업 공간 소유권을 :full_name(으)로 이전하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove :title workspace?
ko: :title 작업 공간을 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, remove
ko: 예, 제거합니다

en: Do you really want to delete the invitation?
ko: 초대를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove :title from workspace?
ko: :title 을(를) 작업 공간에서 정말로 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to leave :name workspace?
ko: :name 작업 공간을 정말로 떠나시겠습니까?

[ctx: button]
en: Leave workspace
ko: 작업 공간 떠나기

[ctx: heading]
en: Rename workspace
ko: 작업 공간 이름 변경

[ctx: button]
en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite member
ko: 회원 초대

[ctx: label]
en: Member email
ko: 회원 이메일

[ctx: button]
en: Send invitation
ko: 초대장 보내기

en: Classification has been deleted successfully.
ko: 분류가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Classifications
ko: 분류

en: Classifications
ko: 분류

en: Total :count classifications
ko: 총 :count개의 분류

en: There are no classification yet.
ko: 아직 분류가 없습니다.

en: There are no classification matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 분류가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Document has been deleted successfully.
ko: 문서가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Code documents
ko: 코드 문서

en: Code documents
ko: 코드 문서

en: Total :count documents
ko: 총 :count 개의 문서

en: There are no documents yet.
ko: 아직 문서가 없습니다.

en: There are no documment matching your search.
ko: 검색에 일치하는 문서가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Do you really want to delete the code document?
ko: 코드 문서를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Composition has been deleted successfully.
ko: 구성이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Compositions library
ko: 구성 라이브러리

en: Compositions library
ko: 구성 라이브러리

en: Total :count compositions
ko: 총 :count개의 작품

en: There are no compositions yet.
ko: 아직 작품이 없습니다.

en: There are no compositions matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 작품이 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Load more
ko: 더 불러오기

[ctx: title]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

en: Conversations
ko: 대화

en: Total :count conversations
ko: 총 :count개의 대화

en: There are no conversation yet.
ko: 아직 대화가 없습니다.

en: There are no conversation matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 대화가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Conversation
ko: 대화

[ctx: title]
en: Document library
ko: 문서 라이브러리

en: Document library
ko: 문서 라이브러리

en: Image has been deleted successfully.
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Image library
ko: 이미지 라이브러리

en: Image library
ko: 이미지 라이브러리

en: Total :count images
ko: 총 :count개의 이미지

en: There are no image yet.
ko: 아직 이미지가 없습니다.

en: There are no image matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: heading]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

en: Chat conversations created with the Chat tool
ko: 채팅 도구로 생성된 채팅 대화

[ctx: heading]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Documents created with the Writer tool
ko: 작성기 도구로 생성된 문서

[ctx: heading]
en: Code documents
ko: 코드 문서

en: Code related documents created with the Coder tool
ko: 코더 도구로 생성된 코드 관련 문서

[ctx: heading]
en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Image files created with the Imagine tool
ko: 상상 도구로 생성된 이미지 파일

[ctx: heading]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Video files created with the Video tool
ko: 비디오 도구로 생성된 비디오 파일

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriptions
ko: 전사

en: Transcriptions created with the Transcriber tool
ko: 전사기 도구로 생성된 전사

[ctx: heading]
en: Speeches
ko: 연설

en: Audio speeches created from text inputs
ko: 텍스트 입력에서 생성된 오디오 연설

en: Your cloned voices
ko: 복제된 음성

[ctx: heading]
en: Isolated voices
ko: 분리된 음성

en: Voices isolated from the background noise
ko: 배경 소음에서 분리된 음성

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifications
ko: 분류

en: Reports created with the Classifier tool
ko: 분류기 도구로 생성된 보고서

[ctx: heading]
en: Compositions
ko: 작곡

en: Compositions created with the Composer tool
ko: 작곡가 도구로 생성된 작곡

[ctx: title]
en: Isolated voices
ko: 분리된 음성

en: Isolated voices
ko: 고립된 음성

en: There are no voice yet.
ko: 아직 음성이 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Speech
ko: 음성

en: Speech has been deleted successfully.
ko: 음성이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Speeches
ko: 음성들

en: Speeches
ko: 음성들

en: Total :count transcriptions
ko: 총 :count 개의 전사

en: There are no speech yet.
ko: 아직 음성이 없습니다.

en: There are no speech matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 음성이 없습니다.

en: Transcription has been deleted successfully.
ko: 전사가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriptions
ko: 전사

en: Transcriptions
ko: 전사

en: There are no transcription yet.
ko: 아직 전사가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Transcription
ko: 전사

en: Video has been deleted successfully.
ko: 비디오가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Video library
ko: 비디오 라이브러리

en: Video library
ko: 비디오 라이브러리

en: Total :count videos
ko: 총 :count개의 비디오

en: There are no video yet.
ko: 아직 비디오가 없습니다.

en: There are no video matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 비디오가 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Account email
ko: 계정 이메일

[ctx: button]
en: Go back to account
ko: 계정으로 돌아가기

[ctx: heading]
en: Update email
ko: 이메일 업데이트

[ctx: label]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: label]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: button]
en: Change email
ko: 이메일 변경

en: You account doesn't have a password. To change your email, you need to set a password first. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
ko: 귀하의 계정에는 비밀번호가 없습니다. 이메일을 변경하려면 먼저 비밀번호를 설정해야 합니다. 로그아웃한 후 비밀번호 재설정 절차를 따라 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password updated successfully!
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

[ctx: heading]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

[ctx: label]
en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

[ctx: button]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: You account doesn't have a password. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
ko: 귀하의 계정에는 비밀번호가 없습니다. 로그아웃한 후 비밀번호 재설정 절차를 따라 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: heading]
en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Profile images are provided by %s
ko: 프로필 이미지는 %s에서 제공됩니다

en: The IP address used to register this account
ko: 이 계정을 등록하는 데 사용된 IP 주소

en: First seen
ko: 처음 본 날짜

[ctx: heading]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: label]
en: First name
ko: 이름

[ctx: label]
en: Last name
ko: 성

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Type your phone number
ko: 전화번호를 입력하세요

en: Verified
ko: 인증됨

[ctx: button]
en: Verify email
ko: 이메일 인증

[ctx: heading]
en: API credentials
ko: API 자격 증명

en: Secret key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Click to Generate button to create an API key
ko: API 키를 생성하려면 생성 버튼을 클릭하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Regenerate
ko: 재생성

[ctx: button]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: heading]
en: New Api Key
ko: 새 API 키

en: Do you really want to generate a new API key? Current key will be replaced and will no longer be usable.
ko: 정말 새 API 키를 생성하시겠습니까? 현재 키는 교체되며 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Generate new key
ko: 새 키 생성

[ctx: label]
en: Api Key
ko: API 키

en: Keep this secret key in a safe and accessible place. For security purposes, it will not be viewable again through your account. If you lose it, you will have to generate a new one.
ko: 이 비밀 키를 안전하고 접근 가능한 곳에 보관하세요. 보안상의 이유로 계정을 통해 다시 볼 수 없습니다. 분실 시 새로 생성해야 합니다.

[ctx: button]
en: I copied the key, close
ko: 키를 복사했습니다, 닫기

[ctx: title]
en: Verification
ko: 검증

[ctx: heading]
en: Email verification
ko: 이메일 인증

en: Your account email needs to be verified. Please follow the instruction sent to your email address.
ko: 계정 이메일을 인증해야 합니다. 이메일 주소로 전송된 지침을 따라주세요.

en: Didn't receive email?
ko: 이메일을 받지 못하셨나요?

[ctx: button]
en: Resend email
ko: 이메일 재전송

[ctx: title]
en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

[ctx: button]
en: Plans
ko: 요금제

[ctx: heading]
en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Trail only
ko: 체험판만

en: Credit add-on
ko: 크레딧 추가

en: Unlimited credits
ko: 무제한 크레딧

en: :count credit | :count credits
ko[0]: :count 크레딧

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per month
ko: 월별

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per year
ko: 연별

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time
ko: 일회성

[ctx: text]
en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드

[ctx: button]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Coupon code is not valid
ko: 쿠폰 코드가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Coupon code is valid for the first payment of the subscription.
ko: 쿠폰 코드는 구독의 첫 번째 결제에만 유효합니다.

en: Coupon code is valid for the first :count payments of the subscription.
ko: 쿠폰 코드는 구독의 첫 번째 :count 결제에 유효합니다.

en: Subtotal
ko: 소계

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: For first payment only
ko: 첫 결제에만 적용

en: For first :count payments only
ko: 첫 :count회 결제에만 적용

en: Total
ko: 총합

en: You're eligible for %s day free trial. | You're eligible for %s days free trial.
ko[0]: %s일 무료 체험 자격이 있습니다.

en: After trial expires your subscription will be stopped. You won't be charged.
ko: 체험 기간이 만료되면 구독이 중지됩니다. 요금이 청구되지 않습니다.

en: You'll be charged after your trial expires.
ko: 체험 기간이 만료된 후 요금이 청구됩니다.

en: Member limit exceeded
ko: 회원 한도 초과

en: :plan plan allows only :count members. Your workspace has total of :total members or invitations. Remove some members or invitations to proceed.
ko: :plan 플랜은 :count명의 회원만 허용합니다. 워크스페이스에는 총 :total명의 회원 또는 초대가 있습니다. 계속하려면 일부 회원 또는 초대를 제거하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace overview
ko: 워크스페이스 개요

en: The workspace owner does not count towards the member limit.
ko: 워크스페이스 소유자는 멤버 제한에 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Cloned voice limit exceeded
ko: 복제된 음성 한도 초과

en: :plan plan allows only :count cloned voices. Your workspace has total of :total cloned voices. Remove some cloned voices to proceed.
ko: :plan 플랜은 :count개의 복제된 음성만 허용합니다. 귀하의 워크스페이스에는 총 :total개의 복제된 음성이 있습니다. 계속하려면 일부 복제된 음성을 제거하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: View cloned voices
ko: 복제된 음성 보기

[ctx: text]
en: Billing address
ko: 청구 주소

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Street address
ko: 도로명 주소

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Apt., suite, unit number etc.
ko: 아파트, 스위트, 유닛 번호 등

en: Select country
ko: 국가 선택

[ctx: label]
en: State
ko: 주

en: Select state
ko: 주 선택

[ctx: label]
en: City
ko: 도시

[ctx: label]
en: Zip
ko: 우편번호

[ctx: button]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: text]
en: Payment
ko: 결제

[ctx: button]
en: Start free trial
ko: 무료 체험 시작

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with 3rd party provider
ko: 또는, 제3자 제공업체로 결제

en: You will be redirected to the chosen provider to finalize your purchase.
ko: 구매를 완료하려면 선택한 제공업체로 리디렉션됩니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with offline method
ko: 또는, 오프라인 결제 방법

en: View other payment methods
ko: 다른 결제 수단 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Place order
ko: 주문하기

en: Payment details will be provided after placing the order.
ko: 결제 세부 정보는 주문 후 제공됩니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe for free
ko: 무료 구독하기

[ctx: heading]
en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: You don't have an access to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Go home page
ko: 홈페이지로 이동

[ctx: title]
en: Order details
ko: 주문 세부 정보

[ctx: button]
en: Orders
ko: 주문

[ctx: heading]
en: Order details
ko: 주문 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Order created on %s
ko: %s에 생성된 주문

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credits
ko: 추가 크레딧

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly credits
ko: 월간 크레딧

en: Payment
ko: 결제

[ctx: title]
en: Orders
ko: 주문들

en: Billing overview
ko: 청구 개요

en: Total :count orders
ko: 총 :count 주문

[ctx: label]
en: Billing cycle
ko: 청구 주기

[ctx: label]
en: Plan snapshot
ko: 플랜 스냅샷

en: There are no order yet.
ko: 아직 주문이 없습니다.

en: There are no order matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 주문이 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Billing overview
ko: 청구 개요

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing overview
ko: 청구 개요

en: Recurring
ko: 정기 결제

en: Credits per month
ko: 월별 크레딧

[ctx: label]
en: Credits left
ko: 남은 크레딧

[ctx: button]
en: Change plan
ko: 요금제 변경

[ctx: button]
en: Manage billing
ko: 청구 관리

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel subscription
ko: 구독 취소

[ctx: heading]
en: No current plan
ko: 현재 플랜 없음

en: Workspace is currently not subscribed to any plans.
ko: 워크스페이스는 현재 어떤 플랜에도 가입되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Choose a plan
ko: 플랜 선택

en: Explore our options to find one that suits your needs.
ko: 필요에 맞는 플랜을 찾기 위해 옵션을 살펴보세요.

en: Workspace owner can change the plan
ko: 워크스페이스 소유자가 플랜을 변경할 수 있습니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credits
ko: 추가 크레딧

en: One-time, non-expiring
ko: 일회성, 만료 없음

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for your subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
ko: 정기 크레딧이 소진된 후에만 사용되는 구독용 영구 비갱신 추가 크레딧입니다.

en: Credits left
ko: 남은 크레딧

en: You can purchase additional credits to supplement your existing subscription.
ko: 기존 구독을 보완하기 위해 추가 크레딧을 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Workspace owner can purchase additional credits to supplement the existing subscription.
ko: 워크스페이스 소유자는 기존 구독을 보완하기 위해 추가 크레딧을 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Addon credits reactivate with any plan subscription.
ko: 애드온 크레딧은 모든 플랜 구독 시 재활성화됩니다.

en: Do you really want to cancel subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
ko: :workspace 워크스페이스의 :plan 구독을 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: button]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, cancel sbuscription
ko: 예, 구독 취소

[ctx: title]
en: Add-on credit packs
ko: 애드온 크레딧 팩

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credit packs
ko: 애드온 크레딧 팩

[ctx: heading]
en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Add-on credit packs are not available at the moment
ko: 현재 애드온 크레딧 팩을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

[ctx: title]
en: Plans
ko: 요금제

[ctx: heading]
en: Plans
ko: 요금제

en: View detailed pricing table
ko: 상세 가격표 보기

en: Subscriptions are disabled currently. Please come back later.
ko: 현재 구독이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 나중에 다시 방문해 주세요.

en: Current
ko: 현재

[ctx: heading]
en: Not ready to pay? Try free plan
ko: 결제할 준비가 되지 않으셨나요? 무료 요금제를 이용해 보세요

[ctx: title]
en: Order
ko: 주문

[ctx: text]
en: Credit add-on
ko: 크레딧 추가

[ctx: text]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

[ctx: heading]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Order paid and completed successfully!
ko: 주문이 결제되고 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

[ctx: heading]
en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

en: Order paid successfully but not completed.
ko: 주문이 성공적으로 결제되었지만 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Please contact support with your order id for assistance.
ko: 도움이 필요하시면 주문 ID와 함께 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Order has been cancelled.
ko: 주문이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Waiting for payment.
ko: 결제 대기 중입니다.

en: Please make the payment to complete the order.
ko: 주문을 완료하려면 결제를 진행해 주세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to complete the order!
ko: 주문 완료에 실패했습니다!

en: Please try again or contact support with your order id for assistance.
ko: 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 주문 ID와 함께 문의해 주세요.

en: Please transfer the amount to the following bank account. Enter the order id in the reference field.
ko: 아래 은행 계좌로 금액을 이체해 주세요. 참조란에 주문 ID를 입력하세요.

en: International transfer
ko: 국제 송금

en: Domestic transfer
ko: 국내 송금

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 ID

en: Beneficiary name
ko: 수취인 이름

en: Account number
ko: 계좌 번호

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Bank name
ko: 은행 이름

en: Routing number
ko: 라우팅 번호

en: Bank address
ko: 은행 주소

en: Tax ID
ko: 세금 ID

en: Reference / Memo
ko: 참조 / 메모

[ctx: button]
en: Download requisites
ko: 필수 정보 다운로드

en: Correspondent bank name
ko: 중개 은행 이름

en: Correspondent SWIFT/BIC
ko: 중개 SWIFT/BIC

en: Correspondent account number
ko: 코레스폰던트 계좌 번호

en: Correspondent bank address
ko: 코레스폰던트 은행 주소

en: Please transfer the amount as per the instruction provided below.
ko: 아래 지침에 따라 금액을 이체해 주십시오.

[ctx: button]
en: Download instructions
ko: 지침 다운로드

[ctx: title]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authenticating...
ko: 인증 중...

[ctx: title]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: heading]
en: Demo mode
ko: 데모 모드

en: Demo mode is enabled. Some features might be disabled. All of those features will be available in the purchased version.
ko: 데모 모드가 활성화되어 있습니다. 일부 기능이 비활성화될 수 있습니다. 모든 기능은 구매한 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use following credentials to login as an admin.
ko: 관리자로 로그인하려면 다음 자격 증명을 사용하십시오.

en: You can signup as a new user too to view the app as a normal user.
ko: 일반 사용자로서 앱을 보기 위해 새 사용자로 가입할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign in to your account
ko: 계정에 로그인하세요

en: Type your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Type your password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Remember me
ko: 로그인 상태 유지

[ctx: button]
en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

[ctx: button]
en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Don't have an account?
ko: 계정이 없으신가요?

[ctx: button]
en: Sign up
ko: 회원가입

[ctx: title]
en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

[ctx: button]
en: Back to login
ko: 로그인으로 돌아가기

[ctx: heading]
en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

[ctx: heading]
en: Check your email!
ko: 이메일을 확인하세요!

en: We send password reset instruction to your email address. Please check your inbox and follow the instructions.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 안내를 이메일 주소로 보냈습니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하고 안내에 따라주세요.

[ctx: title]
en: Password reset
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Successfully completed!
ko: 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Your password successfully changed. Please login your account to continue.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다. 계속하려면 계정에 로그인하세요.

[ctx: label]
en: Enter new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 입력

en: Type your new password
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Login to your account
ko: 계정에 로그인

[ctx: title]
en: Signup
ko: 회원가입

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign up
ko: 가입하기

en: Type your first name
ko: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Type your last name
ko: 성을 입력하세요

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있으신가요?

[ctx: button]
en: Terms
ko: 약관

[ctx: button]
en: Refund Policy
ko: 환불 정책

en: By signing up, you agree to our %s
ko: 가입함으로써, 귀하는 당사의 %s에 동의하게 됩니다

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일

en: Month to date
ko: 이달 누적

en: Last month
ko: 지난달

en: Last 3 months
ko: 지난 3개월

[ctx: title]
en: Analytics
ko: 분석

[ctx: heading]
en: Analytics
ko: 분석

[ctx: title]
en: Train assistant
ko: 도우미 교육

[ctx: heading]
en: Train assistant
ko: 도우미 교육

[ctx: heading]
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Ready to use
ko: 사용할 준비 완료

[ctx: button]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: heading]
en: Import files
ko: 파일 가져오기

[ctx: info]
en: Drag and drop files here or click to browse.
ko: 여기에 파일을 끌어다 놓거나 클릭하여 찾아보세요.

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, xml, doc, docx, odt
ko: 지원되는 파일 형식: pdf, csv, json, txt, xml, doc, docx, odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓으세요

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, doc, docx, odt
ko: 지원되는 파일 형식: pdf, csv, json, txt, doc, docx, odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Web pages
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Add new page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

[ctx: info]
en: No pages added yet.
ko: 아직 추가된 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

[ctx: heading]
en: New page
ko: 새 페이지

[ctx: button]
en: Add page
ko: 페이지 추가

en: Do you really want to delete :title?
ko: :title을(를) 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Edit assistant
ko: 도우미 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New assistant
ko: 새 도우미

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new assistant
ko: 새 어시스턴트 추가

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit assistant
ko: 어시스턴트 편집

[ctx: heading]
en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

[ctx: button]
en: Dataset
ko: 데이터셋

en: Dataset will be available after creating assistant.
ko: 어시스턴트를 생성한 후 데이터셋을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mail Guru
ko: 메일 구루

[ctx: label]
en: Expertise
ko: 전문 분야

en: Email assistant
ko: 이메일 어시스턴트

[ctx: label]
en: Default model
ko: 기본 모델

[ctx: input-value]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: The selected model will be automatically used when users start a chat with the assistant. Users can always switch to a different model through the chat settings.
ko: 선택한 모델은 사용자가 어시스턴트와 채팅을 시작할 때 자동으로 사용됩니다. 사용자는 언제든지 채팅 설정을 통해 다른 모델로 전환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en:  ai
ko:  AI

en:  expertise
ko:  전문성

[ctx: button]
en: Browse files
ko: 파일 탐색

[ctx: input-value]
en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

[ctx: input-value]
en: Active
ko: 활성

[ctx: button]
en: Create assistant
ko: 어시스턴트 생성

[ctx: button]
en: Update assistant
ko: 어시스턴트 업데이트

en: Assistant has been deleted successfully.
ko: 어시스턴트가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Add assistant
ko: 도우미 추가

[ctx: label]
en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: There are no assistant yet.
ko: 아직 도우미가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Assistant
ko: 도우미

en: Category has been deleted successfully.
ko: 카테고리가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: heading]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Total :count categories
ko: 총 :count개의 카테고리

[ctx: button]
en: Create new category
ko: 새 카테고리 만들기

en: There are no categories yet.
ko: 아직 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: There are no categories matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 카테고리가 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete :title from categories?
ko: :title을(를) 카테고리에서 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New category
ko: 새 카테고리

[ctx: title]
en: Create new category
ko: 새 카테고리 만들기

en: Include a title for the category
ko: 카테고리 제목 포함

[ctx: button]
en: Create category
ko: 카테고리 만들기

[ctx: button]
en: Update category
ko: 카테고리 업데이트

[ctx: title]
en: Edit coupon
ko: 쿠폰 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰 추가

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit coupon
ko: 쿠폰 편집

en: Input coupon title
ko: 쿠폰 제목 입력

en: End users won't see
ko: 최종 사용자는 볼 수 없습니다

[ctx: label]
en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Input coupon code
ko: 쿠폰 코드 입력

[ctx: label]
en: Discount type
ko: 할인 유형

[ctx: label]
en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

[ctx: label]
en: Fixed
ko: 고정

[ctx: heading]
en: Eligibility
ko: 적격성

[ctx: label]
en: All plans
ko: 모든 플랜

[ctx: label]
en: Loading plans...
ko: 플랜을 불러오는 중...

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the selected plan
ko: 쿠폰 코드는 선택한 플랜에만 유효합니다

[ctx: label]
en: All billing cycles
ko: 모든 결제 주기

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly plans only
ko: 월간 플랜만

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly plans only
ko: 연간 플랜만

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime plans only
ko: 평생 플랜만

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credit packs only
ko: 추가 크레딧 팩만

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the plans with selected billing cycle
ko: 쿠폰 코드는 선택한 결제 주기의 플랜에만 유효합니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: No start date
ko: 시작 날짜 없음

en: Coupon will be valid only after this date. Leave blank to start immediately.
ko: 쿠폰은 이 날짜 이후에만 유효합니다. 즉시 시작하려면 비워 두세요.

[ctx: label]
en: Expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: No expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜 없음

en: Coupon will be valid only before this date. Leave blank for no expiration.
ko: 쿠폰은 이 날짜 이전에만 유효합니다. 만료 없음으로 두려면 비워 두세요.

[ctx: label]
en: Cycle count
ko: 주기 횟수

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: For monthly and yearly subscriptions, this limits how many payments the discount will apply to. For example, setting it to 3 means only the first 3 payments get the discount.
ko: 월간 및 연간 구독의 경우, 이 설정은 할인 적용 횟수를 제한합니다. 예를 들어 3으로 설정하면 처음 3회 결제에만 할인이 적용됩니다.

en: Leave empty to apply the discount to all payments in the subscription.
ko: 구독의 모든 결제에 할인을 적용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Note: Some payment gateways may not support limited cycles and will apply the discount to all payments.
ko: 참고: 일부 결제 게이트웨이는 제한된 주기를 지원하지 않아 모든 결제에 할인을 적용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Redemption limit
ko: 사용 한도

en: Limits the number of times the coupon can be used. Leave empty for unlimited.
ko: 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 횟수를 제한합니다. 무제한으로 하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Must be greater than or equal to the current redemption count which is %s
ko: 현재 사용 횟수인 %s 이상이어야 합니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Redemptions
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Total count of redemptions
ko: 총 사용 횟수

en: Latest orders using this coupon
ko: 이 쿠폰을 사용한 최신 주문

[ctx: button]
en: Create coupon
ko: 쿠폰 생성

[ctx: button]
en: Update coupon
ko: 쿠폰 업데이트

en: Coupon has been deleted successfully.
ko: 쿠폰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: heading]
en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Total :count coupons
ko: 총 :count개의 쿠폰

[ctx: button]
en: Create new coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰 만들기

en: There are no coupons yet.
ko: 아직 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: There are no coupons matching your search.
ko: 검색에 맞는 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete :title from coupons?
ko: 정말로 쿠폰에서 :title을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: heading]
en: Welcome %s
ko: 환영합니다 %s

en: Once you're done, you'll unlock a whole array of awesome tools.
ko: 완료하면 멋진 도구들을 모두 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Payment
ko: 결제

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: button]
en: Approve
ko: 승인

[ctx: button]
en: Reject
ko: 거부

[ctx: heading]
en: Customer
ko: 고객

[ctx: role]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: A subscription has been established in accordance with this order.
ko: 이 주문에 따라 구독이 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription
ko: 구독 보기

[ctx: heading]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: This action is irreversible. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: button]
en: Approve order
ko: 주문 승인

[ctx: button]
en: Reject order
ko: 주문 거부

[ctx: button]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: heading]
en: Text Models
ko: 텍스트 모델

[ctx: heading]
en: Image Models
ko: 이미지 모델

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice Models
ko: 음성 모델

[ctx: heading]
en: Video Models
ko: 비디오 모델

[ctx: title]
en: Plan snapshot details
ko: 플랜 스냅샷 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Plan snapshot
ko: 플랜 스냅샷

en: Snapshot created on %s
ko: %s에 생성된 스냅샷

[ctx: button]
en: Resync
ko: 다시 동기화

[ctx: label]
en: Original plan
ko: 원본 플랜

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: label]
en: Plan type
ko: 플랜 유형

en: Add-on credits
ko: 추가 크레딧

en: The displayed price here is in minor units. The actual price is calculated at the time of order creation, taking into account this value and the billing currency specified in the billing settings.
ko: 여기에 표시된 가격은 소액 단위입니다. 실제 가격은 주문 생성 시 이 값과 청구 설정에 지정된 청구 통화를 고려하여 계산됩니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Member cap
ko: 회원 한도

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voice cap
ko: 복제된 음성 한도

[ctx: heading]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Disabled globally
ko: 전역에서 비활성화됨

[ctx: heading]
en: Coder
ko: 코더

[ctx: coder-tool-description]
en: Ready to write code at the speed of light?
ko: 빛의 속도로 코드를 작성할 준비가 되셨나요?

[ctx: video-tool-description]
en: Create videos from text and images.
ko: 텍스트와 이미지로 비디오를 만드세요.

[ctx: imagine-tool-description]
en: Visualize what you dream of. Create images from text.
ko: 당신이 꿈꾸는 것을 시각화하세요. 텍스트에서 이미지를 만드세요.

[ctx: transcriber-tool-description]
en: Instantly transcribe spoken words into text.
ko: 말하는 단어를 즉시 텍스트로 전사하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Voiceover
ko: 보이스오버

[ctx: voiceover-tool-description]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
ko: 텍스트를 생생한 음성으로 변환하세요

[ctx: heading]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: chat-tool-description]
en: Chat with AI assistants
ko: AI 어시스턴트와 채팅하세요

[ctx: composer-tool-description]
en: Create music and sounds.
ko: 음악과 사운드를 만드세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: File analysis
ko: 파일 분석

en: Feature is disabled globally
ko: 기능이 전역에서 비활성화되었습니다

en: Chat with PDF, Doc and other text based documents
ko: PDF, 문서 및 기타 텍스트 기반 문서와 채팅하기

en: Google search
ko: 구글 검색

en: Missing Serper API key
ko: Serper API 키 누락

en: Search with Serper API
ko: Serper API로 검색하기

en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

en: Missing Search API key
ko: 검색 API 키 누락

en: Get meta data from Youtube
ko: 유튜브에서 메타 데이터 가져오기

en: Web browsing
ko: 웹 브라우징

en: Scrap web pages for information
ko: 정보를 위해 웹 페이지 스크랩하기

en: Image generation
ko: 이미지 생성

en: Generate images based on prompts
ko: 프롬프트를 기반으로 이미지 생성

[ctx: label]
en: Writer model
ko: 작가 모델

en: Writer tool is disabled
ko: 작가 도구가 비활성화되었습니다

[ctx: label]
en: Coder model
ko: 코더 모델

en: Coder tool is disabled
ko: 코더 도구가 비활성화되었습니다

[ctx: label]
en: Title generator model
ko: 제목 생성기 모델

[ctx: label]
en: Embeddings model
ko: 임베딩 모델

en: Selected model will be used for File Insight capability
ko: 선택한 모델은 파일 인사이트 기능에 사용됩니다

en: %s integration is not configured
ko: %s 통합이 구성되지 않았습니다

[ctx: label]
en: All assistants
ko: 모든 어시스턴트

[ctx: heading]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: label]
en: All templates
ko: 모든 템플릿

en: This action will resync the snapshot configuration with the latest plan configuration. All subscriptions on this plan snapshot will have their configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
ko: 이 작업은 스냅샷 구성을 최신 플랜 구성과 다시 동기화합니다. 이 플랜 스냅샷에 있는 모든 구독은 구성이 최신 구성으로 업데이트됩니다. 가격 및 청구 주기 변경은 적용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Resync configuration
ko: 구성 다시 동기화

[ctx: title]
en: Edit plan
ko: 플랜 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New plan
ko: 새 플랜

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new plan
ko: 새 플랜 생성

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit plan
ko: 플랜 편집

en: Include a title for the plan
ko: 플랜 제목 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Include SVG source code or name of the any icon from %s
ko: SVG 소스 코드 또는 %s의 아이콘 이름 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Featured plan
ko: 추천 플랜

[ctx: input-value]
en: Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: input-value]
en: On
ko: 켜기

[ctx: label]
en: Offers
ko: 제공 사항

en: Comma separated list of additional offers. To show the offer as excluded add a dash (-) before the name.
ko: 추가 제공 사항을 쉼표로 구분하여 나열하세요. 제공 사항을 제외하려면 이름 앞에 대시(-)를 추가하세요.

[ctx: heading]
en: Pricing
ko: 가격

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly
ko: 월간

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly
ko: 연간

[ctx: label]
en: Addon credits
ko: 추가 크레딧

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime
ko: 평생

en: Add-on credits are non-recurring, permanent extras that can be purchased at any time to enhance the current subscription of a workspace. These credits are used only after the workspace's regular, recurring credits are depleted.
ko: 추가 크레딧은 현재 워크스페이스 구독을 강화하기 위해 언제든지 구매할 수 있는 비반복적이고 영구적인 추가 혜택입니다. 이 크레딧은 워크스페이스의 정기적이고 반복적인 크레딧이 소진된 후에만 사용됩니다.

en: Add-on credits can be applied to any active subscription, whether free or paid. However, they require an active subscription to be usable.
ko: 추가 크레딧은 무료 또는 유료 여부에 관계없이 모든 활성 구독에 적용할 수 있습니다. 그러나 사용하려면 활성 구독이 필요합니다.

en: The Lifetime Plan is a one-time payment option that grants users access to your service indefinitely.
ko: 평생 플랜은 사용자가 귀하의 서비스에 무기한 액세스할 수 있도록 하는 일회성 결제 옵션입니다.

en: Workspaces receive monthly recurring usage credits as part of their Lifetime Plan. These credits reset each month, providing consistent access to your service's features.
ko: 워크스페이스는 평생 플랜의 일부로 매월 반복 사용 크레딧을 받습니다. 이 크레딧은 매월 초기화되어 귀하의 서비스 기능에 지속적으로 접근할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The Monthly Plan requires users to pay (automatically) a set fee every month to maintain access to your service.
ko: 월간 플랜은 사용자가 귀하의 서비스에 대한 접근을 유지하기 위해 매월 (자동으로) 정해진 요금을 지불해야 합니다.

en: Workspaces on the Monthly Plan receive monthly recurring usage credits. These credits are reset once in 30 days.
ko: 월간 플랜에 가입한 워크스페이스는 매월 반복 사용 크레딧을 받습니다. 이 크레딧은 30일마다 한 번 초기화됩니다.

en: Users opting for the Yearly Plan make a single payment for a year's worth of access to your service.
ko: 연간 요금제를 선택한 사용자는 서비스 이용 권한을 1년치 일시불로 결제합니다.

en: Despite the yearly payment, workspaces still receive monthly recurring usage credits. This ensures that users have regular access to your service throughout their subscription period.
ko: 연간 결제임에도 불구하고 작업 공간은 여전히 매월 반복 사용 크레딧을 받습니다. 이는 사용자가 구독 기간 동안 정기적으로 서비스에 접근할 수 있도록 보장합니다.

en: One-time
ko: 일회성

en: 30 days
ko: 30일

en: 365 days
ko: 365일

en: Include price
ko: 가격 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Credit limit
ko: 크레딧 한도

en: Non-expiring
ko: 만료 없음

en: Renewing
ko: 갱신 중

en: This setting limits the number of members a workspace can have.
ko: 이 설정은 작업 공간이 가질 수 있는 멤버 수를 제한합니다.

en: This includes users and pending invitations, but excludes the owner.
ko: 여기에는 사용자와 대기 중인 초대가 포함되지만 소유자는 제외됩니다.

en: Leave blank for unlimited.
ko: 무제한으로 하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave blank for unlimited. Set to zero to disable voice cloning.
ko: 무제한으로 하려면 비워 두세요. 음성 복제를 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Update snapshots
ko: 스냅샷 업데이트

en: If checked and saved, all subscriptions on this plan will have their plan configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
ko: 선택하고 저장하면 이 플랜의 모든 구독이 최신 구성으로 플랜 구성이 업데이트됩니다. 가격 및 청구 주기 변경은 적용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Create plan
ko: 플랜 생성

[ctx: button]
en: Update plan
ko: 플랜 업데이트

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
ko: 플랜이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Total :count plans
ko: 총 :count개의 플랜

[ctx: button]
en: Create new plan
ko: 새 플랜 생성

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time pack
ko: 일회성 팩

[ctx: label]
en: Superiority
ko: 우월성

en: There are no plans yet.
ko: 아직 계획이 없습니다.

en: TThere are no plans matching your search.
ko: 검색과 일치하는 계획이 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete :title from membership plans?
ko: 멤버십 계획에서 :title 을(를) 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin / theme
ko: 플러그인 / 테마 설치

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin or theme
ko: 플러그인 또는 테마 설치

en: Choose a plugin or theme file
ko: 플러그인 또는 테마 파일 선택

en: ZIP archive file only
ko: ZIP 압축 파일만 가능

[ctx: button]
en: Change file
ko: 파일 변경

[ctx: button]
en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: button]
en: Installing...
ko: 설치 중...

[ctx: button]
en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Plugin has been deleted successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: heading]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Total :count plugins
ko: 총 :count개의 플러그인

[ctx: button]
en: Install plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: There are no plugins yet.
ko: 아직 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: There are no plugins matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Version :version
ko: 버전 :version

en: By :author
ko: :author 작성

en: Do you really want to delete :title plugin?
ko: :title 플러그인을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Edit template
ko: 템플릿 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New template
ko: 새 템플릿

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new template
ko: 새 템플릿 만들기

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: Include a title for the template
ko: 템플릿 제목 포함

en: Include a description for the template
ko: 템플릿 설명 포함

[ctx: input-value]
en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류되지 않음

[ctx: label]
en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Include hex color code
ko: 16진수 색상 코드 포함

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompt
ko: 프롬프트

[ctx: button]
en: Docs
ko: 문서

[ctx: label]
en: Prompt template
ko: 프롬프트 템플릿

[ctx: button]
en: Create template
ko: 템플릿 생성

[ctx: button]
en: Update template
ko: 템플릿 업데이트

en: Preset has been deleted successfully.
ko: 프리셋이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: label]
en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Built-in
ko: 내장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: label]
en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Do you really want to delete :title from templates?
ko: 정말로 템플릿에서 :title을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: heading]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: heading]
en: Debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Disable for production
ko: 프로덕션에서 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: heading]
en: Caching
ko: 캐싱

[ctx: button]
en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Turn on for production
ko: 프로덕션용으로 켜기

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: On
ko: 켜짐

[ctx: heading]
en: Environment
ko: 환경

[ctx: heading]
en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Connection established
ko: 연결 성공

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

[ctx: heading]
en: File uploads
ko: 파일 업로드

[ctx: heading]
en: Post max size
ko: 최대 게시물 크기

[ctx: heading]
en: Upload max filesize
ko: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

[ctx: heading]
en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

[ctx: heading]
en: Disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: %1$s of %2$s is free
ko: %2$s 중 %1$s 사용 가능

[ctx: title]
en: Subscription details
ko: 구독 세부 정보

en: Subscription created on %s
ko: %s에 구독 생성됨

en: Subscription created with no charge
ko: 요금 없이 구독 생성됨

en: Usage renews on %s
ko: 사용량이 %s에 갱신됩니다

en: Subscription will be cancelled on %s
ko: %s에 구독이 취소됩니다

en: Subscription ended on %s
ko: 구독이 %s에 종료되었습니다

en: Subscription is created based on order
ko: 구독은 주문을 기반으로 생성됩니다

[ctx: button]
en: View order
ko: 주문 보기

en: Do you really want to cancel the subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
ko: :workspace 작업 공간의 :plan 구독을 정말 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Total :count subscriptions
ko: 총 :count개의 구독

[ctx: label]
en: Usage count
ko: 사용 횟수

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: There are no subscription yet.
ko: 아직 구독이 없습니다.

en: There are no subscription matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 구독이 없습니다.

en: Theme has been deleted successfully.
ko: 테마가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: heading]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Total :count themes
ko: 총 :count개의 테마

[ctx: button]
en: Install theme
ko: 테마 설치

en: There are no themes yet.
ko: 아직 테마가 없습니다.

en: There are no theme matching your search.
ko: 검색에 맞는 테마가 없습니다.

[ctx: status]
en: Current theme
ko: 현재 테마

[ctx: status]
en: Publish
ko: 게시

[ctx: button]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Do you really want to delete :title theme?
ko: :title 테마를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: heading]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: label]
en: License
ko: 라이선스

[ctx: label]
en: Key
ko: 키

en: Couldn’t identify the license
ko: 라이선스를 식별할 수 없습니다

[ctx: label]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: label]
en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Choose a file of the updated version
ko: 업데이트된 버전의 파일을 선택하세요

[ctx: audience]
en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: It is recommended to backup your data before updating.
ko: 업데이트 전에 데이터를 백업하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: Update might take some time. During this time, the application will be unavailable. Don't close the browser tab or navigate away from this page.
ko: 업데이트에는 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 시간 동안 애플리케이션을 사용할 수 없습니다. 브라우저 탭을 닫거나 이 페이지에서 벗어나지 마세요.

[ctx: button]
en: I took a backup, proceed to update
ko: 백업을 완료했습니다. 업데이트를 진행하세요

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace Overview
ko: 작업 공간 개요

[ctx: heading]
en: Usage logs
ko: 사용 기록

[ctx: title]
en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New user
ko: 새 사용자

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new user
ko: 새 사용자 추가

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: User's first name
ko: 사용자의 이름

en: User's last name
ko: 사용자의 성

en: User's email
ko: 사용자의 이메일

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
ko: 비밀번호는 최소 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Type user's phone number
ko: 사용자의 전화번호 입력

[ctx: label]
en: Owned workspace cap
ko: 소유한 작업 공간 한도

en: This setting limits the number of workspaces a user can own.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자가 소유할 수 있는 작업 공간 수를 제한합니다.

[ctx: button]
en: global setting
ko: 전역 설정

en: Set to 0 to sync with the :global_setting.
ko: 0으로 설정하면 :global_setting 과 동기화됩니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Account details
ko: 계정 세부 정보

[ctx: label]
en: Role
ko: 역할

[ctx: input-value]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: input-value]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

[ctx: role]
en: Member
ko: 회원

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate
ko: 제휴사

en: Affiliate code
ko: 제휴 코드

en: Referral link
ko: 추천 링크

en: Referrals
ko: 추천인

[ctx: button]
en: View payouts
ko: 지급 내역 보기

en: This user was referred by :ref
ko: 이 사용자는 :ref 에 의해 추천되었습니다

[ctx: button]
en: Create user
ko: 사용자 생성

[ctx: button]
en: Update user
ko: 사용자 업데이트

en: User has been deleted successfully.
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Total :count users
ko: 총 :count명 사용자

[ctx: button]
en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

[ctx: role]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: role]
en: Admin
ko: 관리자

[ctx: status]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: status]
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Verified
ko: 인증됨

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Unverified
ko: 미인증

[ctx: label]
en: Affiliate
ko: 제휴사

en: There are no users yet.
ko: 아직 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There are no users matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 사용자가 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Edit voice
ko: 음성 편집

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice
ko: 음성

[ctx: heading]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: label]
en: Provider
ko: 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Supported languages
ko: 지원 언어

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Male
ko: 남성

en: Female
ko: 여성

en: Neutral
ko: 중립

en: Young
ko: 젊음

en: Middle aged
ko: 중년

en: Old
ko: 노년

[ctx: heading]
en: Tones
ko: 톤

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Authoritative
ko: 권위 있는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Pleasant
ko: 쾌적한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Deep
ko: 깊은

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Raspy
ko: 거친 목소리

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witchy
ko: 마녀 같은

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Foreigner
ko: 외국인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Childish
ko: 유치한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Angry
ko: 화난

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Cheerful
ko: 명랑한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sad
ko: 슬픈

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Friendly
ko: 친근한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Terrified
ko: 겁에 질린

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Unfriendly
ko: 불친절한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Whispering
ko: 속삭이는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Hopeful
ko: 희망적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Empathetic
ko: 공감하는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Calm
ko: 차분한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Disgruntled
ko: 불만스러운

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Fearful
ko: 두려운

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Gentle
ko: 부드러운

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Serious
ko: 진지한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sorry
ko: 미안한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Embarrassed
ko: 당황한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Depressed
ko: 우울한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Envious
ko: 부러워하는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Lyrical
ko: 서정적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Well rounded-xs
ko: 다재다능한-xs

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: War veteran
ko: 전쟁 참전 용사

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Ground reporter
ko: 현장 기자

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Strong
ko: 강한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sailor
ko: 선원

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Soft
ko: 부드러운

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Warm
ko: 따뜻한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Emotional
ko: 감성적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Intense
ko: 강렬한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Shouty
ko: 소리치는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Anxious
ko: 불안한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Crisp
ko: 선명한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Seductive
ko: 유혹적인

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Confident
ko: 자신감 있는

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Orotund
ko: 웅장한

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Overhyped
ko: 과대평가된

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Mature
ko: 성숙한

[ctx: heading]
en: Use cases
ko: 사용 사례

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children stories
ko: 어린이 이야기

[ctx: use-case]
en: Assistant
ko: 도우미

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative educational
ko: 정보 교육용

[ctx: button]
en: Update voice
ko: 음성 업데이트

[ctx: heading]
en: Voices
ko: 음성

en: Total :count assistants.
ko: 총 :count명의 도우미.

en: Last updated :datetime.
ko: 마지막 업데이트 :datetime.

[ctx: status]
en: Google
ko: 구글

[ctx: status]
en: Azure
ko: 애저

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace details
ko: 작업 공간 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

en: Workspace created on %s
ko: 작업 공간 생성일 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Billing address
ko: 청구 주소

en: Workspace is subscribed to %s plan.
ko: 이 작업 공간은 %s 요금제에 가입되어 있습니다.

en: This workspace is not subscribed to any plan.
ko: 이 작업 공간은 어떤 요금제에도 가입되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: View details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

[ctx: button]
en: Create subscription
ko: 구독 생성

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription history
ko: 구독 내역 보기

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for the subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
ko: 구독을 위한 영구적이고 갱신되지 않는 추가 기능으로, 반복 크레딧이 소진된 후에만 사용됩니다.

en: Add add-on credits
ko: 추가 크레딧 추가

en: Credits last adjusted at %s
ko: 크레딧 마지막 조정 시각 %s

en: Add-on credits are valid with a subscription and transferable between plan changes.
ko: 추가 크레딧은 구독 시 유효하며 플랜 변경 간에 이전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: View addon credit orders
ko: 추가 크레딧 주문 보기

en: This workspace has no members yet.
ko: 이 작업 공간에는 아직 멤버가 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owner can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
ko: 작업 공간 소유자는 다른 멤버가 생성한 모든 복제 음성을 보고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: New subscription
ko: 새 구독

[ctx: input-value]
en: Select a plan
ko: 플랜 선택

en: This action creates a new subscription with the selected plan for the workspace, ending the current one.
ko: 이 작업은 워크스페이스에 선택한 플랜으로 새 구독을 생성하며, 현재 구독은 종료됩니다.

en: No charges apply, even if the plan isn't free.
ko: 플랜이 무료가 아니더라도 요금이 부과되지 않습니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Adjust add-on credits
ko: 추가 크레딧 조정

[ctx: label]
en: Total add-on credits
ko: 총 추가 크레딧

en: Include a number of new add-on credits
ko: 새로운 추가 크레딧 수 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Set as total
ko: 총액으로 설정

[ctx: input-value]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: input-value]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: label]
en: Current value
ko: 현재 값

[ctx: label]
en: New value
ko: 새 값

en: This action adjusts the add-on credits for the workspace. No transactional data will be generated. This action is irreversible, use with caution.
ko: 이 작업은 워크스페이스의 추가 크레딧을 조정합니다. 거래 데이터는 생성되지 않습니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으니 주의해서 사용하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: Set total
ko: 총합 설정

[ctx: button]
en: Adjust credits
ko: 크레딧 조정

[ctx: title]
en: Workspaces
ko: 워크스페이스

en: Total :count workspaces
ko: 총 :count개의 워크스페이스

en: With subscription
ko: 구독 중

en: Without subscription
ko: 구독 안 함

en: There are no workspace yet.
ko: 아직 워크스페이스가 없습니다.

en: There are no workspace matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 워크스페이스가 없습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

[ctx: label]
en: User accounts
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Disabling user accounts will prevent users from signing in through the sign in form and API. Admin accounts will still be able to sign in.
ko: 사용자 계정을 비활성화하면 사용자가 로그인 양식과 API를 통해 로그인할 수 없습니다. 관리자 계정은 여전히 로그인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Email verification policy
ko: 이메일 인증 정책

[ctx: input-value]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: input-value]
en: Relaxed
ko: 완화

[ctx: input-value]
en: Strict
ko: 엄격

en: Email verification will not be required.
ko: 이메일 인증이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Users can sign in without having their email addresses verified. However, an alert indicating that the email is unverified will be displayed on the dashboard.
ko: 사용자는 이메일 주소를 인증하지 않아도 로그인할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이메일이 인증되지 않았다는 경고가 대시보드에 표시됩니다.

en: Users will be able to sign in however can not access any page except the account pages until they verify their email address.
ko: 사용자는 로그인할 수 있지만 이메일 주소를 확인할 때까지 계정 페이지를 제외한 다른 페이지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: mailer transport
ko: 메일러 전송기

en: Configure :mailer to send emails.
ko: :mailer를 구성하여 이메일을 전송합니다.

en: Doesn't apply for the access to admin portal.
ko: 관리자 포털 접근에는 적용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: OAuth email status
ko: OAuth 이메일 상태

[ctx: input-value]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: input-value]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: input-value]
en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Email verification status from the identity provider will be ignored.
ko: 아이덴티티 제공자가 제공한 이메일 확인 상태는 무시됩니다.

en: Email will be marked as verified if verified by the identity provider.
ko: 아이덴티티 제공자가 확인한 경우 이메일이 확인된 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: Email will be marked as verified when signing in through an identity provider even if it is not verified by the identity provider.
ko: 이메일은 아이덴티티 제공자를 통해 로그인할 때 아이덴티티 제공자에 의해 확인되지 않았더라도 확인된 것으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Signup form
ko: 가입 양식

en: Disabling registration will prevent users from signing up through the sign up form and API. Current users will still be able to sign in.
ko: 등록 비활성화는 사용자가 가입 양식과 API를 통해 가입하는 것을 방지합니다. 기존 사용자는 계속 로그인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection
ko: 전화번호 수집

[ctx: input-value]
en: Optional
ko: 선택 사항

[ctx: input-value]
en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: This setting applies to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
ko: 이 설정은 신규 등록에만 적용되며 기존 사용자 계정에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Phone number collection is disabled for user registration.
ko: 사용자 등록에 대한 전화번호 수집이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Phone number field will be available during registration but not mandatory.
ko: 등록 시 전화번호 필드는 제공되지만 필수는 아닙니다.

en: A valid phone number is mandatory for user registration.
ko: 사용자 등록을 위해 유효한 전화번호가 필수입니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Disposable email domains
ko: 일회용 이메일 도메인

en: If enabled, users will be able to sign up with disposable email domains.
ko: 활성화하면 사용자가 일회용 이메일 도메인으로 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: This setting will be applied to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
ko: 이 설정은 신규 등록에만 적용되며 기존 사용자 계정에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection purpose
ko: 전화번호 수집 목적

en: Type the purpose for the phone number collection.
ko: 전화번호 수집 목적을 입력하세요.

en: This message will be displayed to end users. Leave blank to hide the explanation.
ko: 이 메시지는 최종 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 설명을 숨기려면 비워 두세요.

en: Explain why you need to collect phone numbers.
ko: 전화번호를 수집해야 하는 이유를 설명하세요.

en: It's recommended to explain the purpose of collecting the phone number.
ko: 전화번호 수집 목적을 설명하는 것이 권장됩니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliates
ko: 제휴사

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate program
ko: 제휴 프로그램

[ctx: label]
en: Enabled?
ko: 활성화됨?

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Ensure that the currency rate provider is set up correctly.
ko: 통화 환율 제공자가 올바르게 설정되었는지 확인하세요.

[ctx: button]
en: View billing settings
ko: 청구 설정 보기

[ctx: label]
en: Minimum payout
ko: 최소 지급액

en: Include amount
ko: 금액 포함

[ctx: label]
en: Commission percentage
ko: 수수료 비율

en: Include amount between 0-100
ko: 0-100 사이의 금액 포함

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout methods
ko: 지급 방법

[ctx: label]
en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

[ctx: label]
en: Bank transfer
ko: 은행 송금

[ctx: label]
en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Include your AI/ML API key
ko: AI/ML API 키를 포함하세요

en: Can't find your API Key?
ko: API 키를 찾을 수 없나요?

[ctx: button]
en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

[ctx: title]
en: Anthropic / Claude AI Configuration
ko: Anthropic / Claude AI 설정

en: Include your Anthropic API key
ko: Anthropic API 키를 포함하세요

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys
ko: 사용자 지정 API 키

[ctx: input-value]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

[ctx: input-value]
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owners can provide their own API key. When configured, the system-wide API key will not be used for that workspace.
ko: 워크스페이스 소유자는 자체 API 키를 제공할 수 있습니다. 구성되면 해당 워크스페이스에는 시스템 전체 API 키가 사용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys bypass workspace credit deductions for this specific service, but a valid subscription plan and credit balance are still required for other features and API services.
ko: 사용자 지정 API 키는 이 특정 서비스에 대해 워크스페이스 크레딧 차감을 우회하지만, 다른 기능 및 API 서비스에는 유효한 구독 플랜과 크레딧 잔액이 여전히 필요합니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: heading]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: heading]
en: Color schemes
ko: 색 구성표

[ctx: label]
en: Light mode
ko: 라이트 모드

[ctx: label]
en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

[ctx: label]
en: Default color scheme
ko: 기본 색 구성표

[ctx: input-value]
en: Sytem
ko: 시스템

[ctx: input-value]
en: Light
ko: 라이트

[ctx: input-value]
en: Dark
ko: 어두운

[ctx: label]
en: Accent color
ko: 강조 색상

[ctx: label]
en: Accent text color
ko: 강조 텍스트 색상

en: These settings apply to admin and app UI. Depending on the theme, these settings may not apply to the landing page.
ko: 이 설정은 관리자 및 앱 UI에 적용됩니다. 테마에 따라 이 설정이 랜딩 페이지에 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Azure Integrations
ko: Azure 통합

[ctx: heading]
en: Azure Integrations
ko: Azure 통합

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech API (TTS)
ko: 음성 API (TTS)

[ctx: label]
en: Location/Region
ko: 위치/지역

en: Include your Azure Speech API key
ko: Azure 음성 API 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Billing settings
ko: 청구 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing Configuration
ko: 청구 구성

en: If enabled, then billing address will be required at the checkout.
ko: 활성화하면 결제 시 청구 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Address information is required for by payment gateways in some countries.
ko: 일부 국가에서는 결제 게이트웨이에서 주소 정보가 필요합니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Default Currency
ko: 기본 통화

[ctx: label]
en: Currency rate provider
ko: 통화 환율 제공자

en: All charges will be made in default currency.
ko: 모든 요금은 기본 통화로 청구됩니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Configure selected provider
ko: 선택한 제공자 구성

[ctx: heading]
en: Trialing
ko: 체험 중

[ctx: label]
en: Trial period days
ko: 체험 기간 일수

en: Set value to %s to disable trailing
ko: 체험 중지를 비활성화하려면 값을 %s로 설정하세요

en: Each user is eligible for trailing only once in any paid plan
ko: 각 사용자는 유료 플랜에서 한 번만 체험할 수 있습니다

[ctx: label]
en: Trial without payment
ko: 결제 없는 체험

en: If enabled, eligible users can upgrade to any paid plan with provinding any payment method.
ko: 활성화하면, 적격 사용자가 결제 수단을 제공하지 않고도 모든 유료 플랜으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: After trial ends, a payment method will be required.
ko: 체험이 종료된 후에는 결제 수단이 필요합니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Default & Fallback plans
ko: 기본 및 대체 플랜

[ctx: label]
en: Sign up plan
ko: 가입 플랜

en: New users will be automatically subscribed to this plan <strong>without provinding payment details</strong>.
ko: 신규 사용자는 <strong>결제 정보를 제공하지 않고도</strong> 자동으로 이 플랜에 가입됩니다.

en: Select %s to disable automatic subscription. Users will be required to choose a plan by themself
ko: 자동 구독을 비활성화하려면 %s를 선택하세요. 사용자가 직접 플랜을 선택해야 합니다.

en: If you're going to select any paid plan, then it's highly recommended to enable trialing. Otherwise, new users will be able to the selected paid plan for free.
ko: 유료 플랜을 선택할 경우, 체험 기능을 활성화하는 것이 강력히 권장됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 신규 사용자가 선택한 유료 플랜을 무료로 이용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Fallback plan
ko: 대체 플랜

en: If any subscription expires or fails to renew, then the user will be automatically subscribed to this plan.
ko: 구독이 만료되거나 갱신에 실패하면 사용자는 자동으로 이 플랜에 가입됩니다.

en: Select %s to disable automatic downgrading. Users will be required to choose a new plan by themself.
ko: 자동 다운그레이드를 비활성화하려면 %s를 선택하세요. 사용자는 스스로 새 플랜을 선택해야 합니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Cloud storages
ko: 클라우드 스토리지

en: Plugin addition
ko: 플러그인 추가

en: Storage is enabled
ko: 스토리지가 활성화되었습니다

en: No additional cloud storage is available.
ko: 추가 클라우드 스토리지가 없습니다.

en: Please install additional cloud storage adapters to enable this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하려면 추가 클라우드 스토리지 어댑터를 설치하세요.

[ctx: title]
en: Clipdrop Configuration
ko: Clipdrop 구성

en: Include your Clipdrop API secret key
ko: Clipdrop API 비밀 키를 포함하세요

[ctx: title]
en: Cohere AI Configuration
ko: Cohere AI 구성

en: Include your Cohere API key
ko: Cohere API 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Credit ratios
ko: 크레딧 비율

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit ratios
ko: 크레딧 비율

[ctx: label]
en: Credit
ko: 크레딧

en: 1 credit = :count :unit
ko: 1 크레딧 = :count :unit

[ctx: title]
en: ElevenLabs Configuration
ko: ElevenLabs 구성

en: Include your ElevenLabs API secret key
ko: ElevenLabs API 비밀 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: FalAI Configuration
ko: FalAI 구성

[ctx: label]
en: API Secret
ko: API 비밀 키

en: Include your Open AI API secret key
ko: Open AI API 비밀 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
ko: Google 클라우드 플랫폼 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
ko: Google 클라우드 플랫폼 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Service account
ko: 서비스 계정

en: Credentials key file exists
ko: 자격 증명 키 파일이 존재합니다

[ctx: button]
en: Upload new credentials
ko: 새 자격 증명 업로드

en: Choose a credentials file
ko: 자격 증명 파일 선택

en: JSON file only
ko: JSON 파일만

[ctx: title]
en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

[ctx: label]
en: Site Domain
ko: 사이트 도메인

en: Include only domain, subdomain(if any) and port number(if any). Do not include protocol or path. Omit port number if it's 80 or 443.
ko: 도메인, 서브도메인(있는 경우) 및 포트 번호(있는 경우)만 포함하세요. 프로토콜이나 경로는 포함하지 마세요. 포트 번호가 80 또는 443인 경우 생략하세요.

[ctx: label]
en: Is SSL Enabled?
ko: SSL이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Enable this only if you have SSL certificate installed on your server. SSL is required for various features like SSO, Payment Gateways etc. It's highly recommended to enable SSL.
ko: 서버에 SSL 인증서가 설치된 경우에만 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. SSL은 SSO, 결제 게이트웨이 등 다양한 기능에 필요합니다. SSL 활성화를 강력히 권장합니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Disabling landing page will redirect users to login page.
ko: 랜딩 페이지를 비활성화하면 사용자가 로그인 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Default app page
ko: 기본 앱 페이지

en: This setting will be used as the default page for the users when they login.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자가 로그인할 때 기본 페이지로 사용됩니다.

en: Admins will always be redirected to the admin dashboard.
ko: 관리자는 항상 관리자 대시보드로 리디렉션됩니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

[ctx: title]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Common
ko: 일반

en: Website and SEO
ko: 웹사이트 및 SEO

[ctx: heading]
en: Public details
ko: 공개 세부 정보

en: Address, contacts etc.
ko: 주소, 연락처 등

[ctx: heading]
en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Legal terms
ko: 법적 조건

en: Progressive Web App settings
ko: 프로그레시브 웹 앱 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Configure features
ko: 기능 구성

en: Configure AI models
ko: AI 모델 구성

[ctx: heading]
en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo and favicon
ko: 로고 및 파비콘

en: Color schemes etc.
ko: 색상 구성 등

[ctx: heading]
en: Finance
ko: 재무

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing
ko: 청구

en: Currency and subscriptions
ko: 통화 및 구독

[ctx: heading]
en: Payments
ko: 결제

en: Payment gateway integrations
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 통합

en: Credit usage rates
ko: 크레딧 사용률

[ctx: heading]
en: Exchange
ko: 환전

en: Currency exchange rate providers
ko: 환율 제공자

en: Affiliate program settings
ko: 제휴 프로그램 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: heading]
en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Transport and sender details
ko: 운송 및 발신자 정보

en: SMTP transport details
ko: SMTP 전송 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: User accounts
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Accounts and sign up form
ko: 계정 및 가입 양식

[ctx: heading]
en: Identity providers
ko: 아이덴티티 제공자

en: 3rd party identiy providers
ko: 서드파티 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: heading]
en: CAPTCHA
ko: 캡차

en: Google reCAPTCHA
ko: 구글 reCAPTCHA

[ctx: heading]
en: File storage
ko: 파일 저장소

[ctx: heading]
en: Storage settings
ko: 저장소 설정

en: File storage settings
ko: 파일 저장소 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloud storage
ko: 클라우드 저장소

en: Integrated cloud storage options
ko: 통합 클라우드 저장소 옵션

[ctx: heading]
en: Integrations
ko: 통합

en: API keys and service config
ko: API 키 및 서비스 구성

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform
ko: 구글 클라우드 플랫폼

en: Google credentials for TTS etc.
ko: TTS 등용 구글 자격 증명

[ctx: heading]
en: Azure
ko: 애저

en: Credentials for Azure TTS etc.
ko: 애저 TTS 등용 자격 증명

en: API for Suno AI etc.
ko: Suno AI 등용 API

en: Push notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: Google search API
ko: 구글 검색 API

en: Google search & YouTube API
ko: 구글 검색 및 유튜브 API

[ctx: heading]
en: Script Tags
ko: 스크립트 태그

en: Custom tags, Google Analytics etc.
ko: 사용자 지정 태그, Google Analytics 등

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom LLM Servers
ko: 사용자 지정 LLM 서버

en: Local LLM server for various models
ko: 다양한 모델을 위한 로컬 LLM 서버

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Custom LLM server
ko: 사용자 지정 LLM 서버

en: Custom OpenAI compatible LLM server
ko: 사용자 지정 OpenAI 호환 LLM 서버

en: Are you sure you want to delete the LLM server?
ko: LLM 서버를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: title]
en: Edit LLM Server
ko: LLM 서버 편집

[ctx: title]
en: New LLM Server
ko: 새 LLM 서버

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit LLM Server
ko: LLM 서버 편집

[ctx: heading]
en: New LLM Server
ko: 새 LLM 서버

[ctx: heading]
en: API Server
ko: API 서버

en: Will be used as the name of the LLM server in the UI
ko: UI에서 LLM 서버의 이름으로 사용됩니다

[ctx: label]
en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: The server address must include the complete base URL including API version if required. Example: https://api.groq.com/openai/v1
ko: 서버 주소에는 필요한 경우 API 버전을 포함한 전체 기본 URL이 포함되어야 합니다. 예: https://api.groq.com/openai/v1

en: The app will automatically append endpoints like /chat/completions or /models to this base URL
ko: 앱은 이 기본 URL에 /chat/completions 또는 /models와 같은 엔드포인트를 자동으로 추가합니다

en: API version (like /v1 or /v1beta) must be included in the server address if required by the provider
ko: 제공자가 요구하는 경우 API 버전(예: /v1 또는 /v1beta)을 서버 주소에 포함해야 합니다

[ctx: label]
en: API key / Authorization token
ko: API 키 / 인증 토큰

en: The API key will be included in the Authorization header as a Bearer token. Example: Authorization: Bearer {{key}}
ko: API 키는 Authorization 헤더에 Bearer 토큰으로 포함됩니다. 예: Authorization: Bearer {{key}}

[ctx: heading]
en: Headers
ko: 헤더

[ctx: label]
en: Value
ko: 값

en: This Authorization header will be added automatically with Bearer token. If the server requires different type of Authorization header, you can add it manually below.
ko: 이 Authorization 헤더는 Bearer 토큰과 함께 자동으로 추가됩니다. 서버에서 다른 유형의 Authorization 헤더가 필요한 경우 아래에 수동으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove header
ko: 헤더 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Add header
ko: 헤더 추가

en: The key is used to identify the model. It must be unique.
ko: 키는 모델을 식별하는 데 사용됩니다. 고유해야 합니다.

en: The name will be shown to end users. If left empty, it will be generated from the key.
ko: 이름은 최종 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 비워두면 키에서 생성됩니다.

en: The provider is the name of the model provider. Example: Meta, OpenAI, etc.
ko: 제공자는 모델 제공자의 이름입니다. 예: Meta, OpenAI 등.

en: Vision
ko: 비전

en: Enable only if the model supports vision
ko: 모델이 비전을 지원하는 경우에만 활성화하세요

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Enable only if the model supports tool calls
ko: 모델이 도구 호출을 지원하는 경우에만 활성화

en: Remove model
ko: 모델 제거

[ctx: button]
en: Add model
ko: 모델 추가

[ctx: title]
en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo settings
ko: 로고 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

[ctx: label]
en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

[ctx: button]
en: View current
ko: 현재 보기

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

[ctx: heading]
en: Primary logo
ko: 기본 로고

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
ko: 일반/라이트 모드에서 웹사이트/이메일 등의 헤더에 사용됩니다

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 웹사이트/이메일 등의 헤더에 사용됩니다

[ctx: heading]
en: Alternative logo
ko: 대체 로고

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
ko: 일반/라이트 모드에서 웹사이트/이메일 등의 푸터에 사용됩니다

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
ko: 다크 모드에서 웹사이트/이메일 등의 푸터에 사용됩니다

[ctx: title]
en: Luma AI Configuration
ko: Luma AI 구성

en: Include your Luma AI API key
ko: Luma AI API 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Email settings
ko: 이메일 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Mailer transport
ko: 메일러 전송 방식

en: Null Transport
ko: 널 전송

en: SMTP Transport
ko: SMTP 전송

[ctx: heading]
en: Sender details
ko: 발신자 정보

[ctx: label]
en: Sender email
ko: 발신자 이메일

[ctx: label]
en: Sender name
ko: 발신자 이름

en: Text model
ko: 텍스트 모델

en: Image model
ko: 이미지 모델

en: Audio model
ko: 오디오 모델

en: Embedding model
ko: 임베딩 모델

en: Text-to-speech model
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환 모델

en: Video model
ko: 비디오 모델

en: Voice isolation model
ko: 음성 분리 모델

en: Composition model
ko: 구성 모델

[ctx: title]
en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Following models are provided by %s integration.
ko: 다음 모델은 %s 통합에서 제공됩니다.

en: %s integration is not configured.
ko: %s 통합이 구성되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Ollama Configuration
ko: Ollama 구성

en: The server address must include the scheme, host, and port number. Example: http://localhost:11434
ko: 서버 주소에는 스킴, 호스트 및 포트 번호가 포함되어야 합니다. 예: http://localhost:11434

en: When enabled model will always use chat capabilities even if its not required. It's not recommended to enable this option.
ko: 활성화하면 모델이 필요하지 않더라도 항상 채팅 기능을 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다.

[ctx: title]
en: OneSignal Configuration
ko: OneSignal 구성

[ctx: heading]
en: Configuration
ko: 구성

[ctx: label]
en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: Include your OneSignal App ID
ko: OneSignal 앱 ID를 입력하세요

en: Can't find your App ID?
ko: 앱 ID를 찾을 수 없나요?

en: Ensure to enable webpush in your OneSignal account with Custom Code setup.
ko: OneSignal 계정에서 맞춤 코드 설정과 함께 웹푸시를 활성화하세요.

[ctx: title]
en: OpenAI Configuration
ko: OpenAI 구성

[ctx: title]
en: Payment settings
ko: 결제 설정

[ctx: title]
en: Payments
ko: 결제

en: Gateway is enabled
ko: 게이트웨이가 활성화됨

[ctx: title]
en: Policies
ko: 정책

[ctx: heading]
en: Terms of services
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: label]
en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Markdown is supported
ko: 마크다운 지원

[ctx: heading]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

[ctx: heading]
en: Refund policy
ko: 환불 정책

[ctx: title]
en: Public details
ko: 공개 세부 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Business details
ko: 비즈니스 세부 정보

[ctx: label]
en: Business name
ko: 비즈니스 이름

[ctx: label]
en: Business address
ko: 비즈니스 주소

[ctx: heading]
en: Social media accounts
ko: 소셜 미디어 계정

[ctx: label]
en: X (Twitter)
ko: X (트위터)

[ctx: label]
en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

[ctx: label]
en: Instagram
ko: 인스타그램

[ctx: label]
en: TikTok
ko: 틱톡

[ctx: label]
en: Discord
ko: 디스코드

[ctx: label]
en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드인

[ctx: label]
en: YouTube
ko: 유튜브

[ctx: label]
en: GitHub
ko: 깃허브

[ctx: label]
en: Telegram
ko: 텔레그램

[ctx: title]
en: PWA settings
ko: PWA 설정

[ctx: button]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: PWA settings
ko: PWA 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Short name
ko: 짧은 이름

[ctx: label]
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Standalone
ko: 독립 실행형

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Minimal
ko: 최소화

[ctx: label]
en: Theme color
ko: 테마 색상

[ctx: label]
en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

[ctx: label]
en: App icon
ko: 앱 아이콘

[ctx: label]
en: Recommended size: 512x512. Supported types: PNG, SVG, WEBP
ko: 권장 크기: 512x512. 지원 형식: PNG, SVG, WEBP

[ctx: label]
en: Maskable icon
ko: 마스커블 아이콘

[ctx: title]
en: Currency rate providers
ko: 환율 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Protect with Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA로 보호

[ctx: label]
en: Site key
ko: 사이트 키

[ctx: label]
en: Secret key
ko: 비밀 키

[ctx: title]
en: SearchAPI Configuration
ko: SearchAPI 구성

en: Include your SearchAPI key
ko: SearchAPI 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Serper API Configuration
ko: Serper API 구성

en: Include your serper API key
ko: serper API 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: SMTP settings
ko: SMTP 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Enter your SMTP server host name
ko: SMTP 서버 호스트 이름을 입력하세요

[ctx: label]
en: Port
ko: 포트

[ctx: label]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Authentication username
ko: 인증 사용자 이름

en: Password to authenticate
ko: 인증 비밀번호

[ctx: title]
en: Speechify Configuration
ko: Speechify 구성

en: Include your Speechify API secret key
ko: Speechify API 비밀 키를 포함하세요

[ctx: title]
en: StabilityAI Configuration
ko: StabilityAI 구성

en: Include your Stability AI API secret key
ko: Stability AI API 비밀 키를 포함하세요

[ctx: title]
en: Storage settings
ko: 저장소 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Adapter
ko: 어댑터

en: Selected adapter must be enabled
ko: 선택한 어댑터는 활성화되어야 합니다

en: Switching CDN adapter won't synchronize current files.
ko: CDN 어댑터를 전환해도 현재 파일은 동기화되지 않습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Group files
ko: 파일 그룹화

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Workspace/User
ko: 작업 공간/사용자

en: Determines how files will be organized in storage
ko: 파일이 저장소에서 어떻게 조직될지 결정합니다

en: Changing this setting only affects new uploads
ko: 이 설정 변경은 새 업로드에만 영향을 미칩니다

[ctx: label]
en: Secure URLs
ko: 보안 URL

en: Secure URLs will generate temporary signed URLs for private files.
ko: 보안 URL은 비공개 파일에 대해 임시 서명된 URL을 생성합니다.

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: title]
en: xAI / Grok Configuration
ko: xAI / Grok 구성

en: Include your xAI API key
ko: xAI API 키 포함

[ctx: title]
en: Custom tags
ko: 사용자 지정 태그

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom tags
ko: 사용자 지정 태그

[ctx: heading]
en: Config
ko: 구성

[ctx: label]
en: Head content
ko: 헤드 콘텐츠

en: These content will be injected right after <head> tag
ko: 이 콘텐츠는 <head> 태그 바로 뒤에 삽입됩니다

[ctx: label]
en: Body content
ko: 본문 콘텐츠

en: These content will be injected right after <body> tag
ko: <body> 태그 바로 뒤에 이 콘텐츠가 삽입됩니다

[ctx: label]
en: Footer content
ko: 푸터 콘텐츠

en: These content will be injected right before </body> tag
ko: </body> 태그 바로 앞에 이 콘텐츠가 삽입됩니다

[ctx: title]
en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

[ctx: label]
en: GA4 Measurement ID
ko: GA4 측정 ID

en: This integration is intented only for Google Analytics 4. For other versions use custom script tags.
ko: 이 통합은 Google Analytics 4 전용입니다. 다른 버전은 사용자 지정 스크립트 태그를 사용하세요.

en: Don't know where to find the Measurement ID?
ko: 측정 ID를 어디서 찾는지 모르시겠나요?

[ctx: title]
en: Google Tag Manager
ko: 구글 태그 관리자

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Tag Manager
ko: 구글 태그 관리자

[ctx: label]
en: GTM Container ID
ko: GTM 컨테이너 ID

[ctx: title]
en: Script tags
ko: 스크립트 태그

en: Tag is enabled
ko: 태그가 활성화됨

[ctx: heading]
en: Intercom
ko: 인터콤

en: Custom script tags
ko: 사용자 정의 스크립트 태그

[ctx: title]
en: Intercom
ko: 인터콤

[ctx: label]
en: Identity verification
ko: 신원 확인

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace/App ID
ko: 워크스페이스/앱 ID

en: Don't know where to find the Workspace/App ID?
ko: 워크스페이스/앱 ID를 어디서 찾는지 모르시겠나요?

en: Secret key is required to enable Identity Verification
ko: 신원 확인을 활성화하려면 비밀 키가 필요합니다

[ctx: button]
en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: title]
en: Chat configuration
ko: 채팅 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Default chat bot
ko: 기본 채팅 봇

[ctx: label]
en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

[ctx: input-value]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

[ctx: input-value]
en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: assistants page
ko: 도우미 페이지

en: This setting controls the visibility of the default chat bot in the :page.
ko: 이 설정은 :page에서 기본 채팅 봇의 가시성을 제어합니다.

en: Include a name for the default chat bot
ko: 기본 채팅 봇의 이름 포함

en: Chat bot name
ko: 채팅 봇 이름

[ctx: title]
en: Composer configuration
ko: 컴포저 구성

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine configuration
ko: 이미지 구성

[ctx: title]
en: Features
ko: 기능

[ctx: label]
en: Safety checker
ko: 안전 검사기

[ctx: label]
en: Enable the safety checker to prevent generation of harmful content. May not work with all models.
ko: 유해한 콘텐츠 생성을 방지하려면 안전 검사기를 활성화하세요. 모든 모델에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Missing ElevenLabs API key
ko: ElevenLabs API 키 누락

en: Missing OpenAI API key
ko: OpenAI API 키 누락

en: Missing AI/ML API key
ko: AI/ML API 키 누락

[ctx: api-access-description]
en: Access through REST API
ko: REST API를 통한 접근

[ctx: title]
en: API configuration
ko: API 구성

[ctx: heading]
en: API configuration
ko: API 구성

[ctx: label]
en: Admin API
ko: 관리자 API

[ctx: label]
en: User API
ko: 사용자 API

[ctx: title]
en: Video app configuration
ko: 비디오 앱 구성

[ctx: title]
en: Voiceover configuration
ko: 음성 설정

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice cloning
ko: 음성 복제

[ctx: label]
en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Speechify API key is not set.
ko: Speechify API 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Go to settings
ko: 설정으로 이동

[ctx: title]
en: Writer configuration
ko: 작가 설정

[ctx: label]
en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: The default language will be set to the user's preferred language.
ko: 기본 언어는 사용자의 선호 언어로 설정됩니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Facebook identity provider
ko: Facebook 신원 제공자

[ctx: heading]
en: Facebook identity provider
ko: Facebook 신원 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Facebook
ko: Facebook로 로그인

[ctx: label]
en: Client secret
ko: 클라이언트 비밀

[ctx: label]
en: Valid OAuth Redirect URI
ko: 유효한 OAuth 리디렉션 URI

en: URL copied to clipboard
ko: URL이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

[ctx: title]
en: GitHub identity provider
ko: GitHub 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: heading]
en: GitHub identity provider
ko: GitHub 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Github
ko: Github로 로그인

[ctx: label]
en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

[ctx: label]
en: Authorization callback URL
ko: 승인 콜백 URL

[ctx: title]
en: Google identity provider
ko: Google 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: heading]
en: Google identity provider
ko: Google 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Google
ko: Google로 로그인

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URI
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URI

[ctx: title]
en: Identity providers
ko: 아이덴티티 제공자

en: Provider is enabled
ko: 제공자가 활성화됨

[ctx: title]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
ko: LinkedIn 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: heading]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
ko: LinkedIn 아이덴티티 제공자

[ctx: label]
en: Login with LinkedIn
ko: LinkedIn으로 로그인

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URL
ko: 승인된 리디렉션 URL

en: Total number of users who signed up using referral links
ko: 추천 링크를 사용하여 가입한 총 사용자 수

en: These values represent all-time totals.
ko: 이 값들은 누적 합계를 나타냅니다.

en: Total :count accounts
ko: 총 :count 계정

[ctx: label]
en: Clicks
ko: 클릭수

[ctx: label]
en: Referrals
ko: 추천 수

[ctx: label]
en: Payouts
ko: 지급액

en: There are no affiliate accounts yet.
ko: 아직 제휴 계정이 없습니다.

en: There are no affiliate accounts matching your search.
ko: 검색 조건에 맞는 제휴 계정이 없습니다.

[ctx: label]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: label]
en: Paid
ko: 지급 완료

[ctx: title]
en: Payout details
ko: 지급 상세 정보

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout
ko: 지급

en: Payout created on %s
ko: %s에 생성된 지급

en: Reject payout
ko: 지급 거부

en: Approve payout
ko: 지급 승인

[ctx: heading]
en: Approve payout
ko: 지급 승인

en: Are you sure you want to approve this payout? This action is irreversible.
ko: 이 지급을 승인하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Approve payout
ko: 지급 승인

en: This will mark the payout as paid.
ko: 이 작업은 지급을 완료된 상태로 표시합니다.

[ctx: heading]
en: Reject payout
ko: 지급 거부

[ctx: button]
en: Reject payout
ko: 지급 거부

en: Funds will be returned to the affiliate balance.
ko: 자금은 제휴사 잔액으로 반환됩니다.

[ctx: title]
en: Payouts
ko: 지급금

en: Total :count payouts
ko: 총 :count 회 지급

en: Earnings
ko: 수익

en: Sum of affiliate balance and pending withdrawal requests
ko: 제휴사 잔액과 대기 중인 출금 요청의 합계

en: Sum of total earnings and paid amounts
ko: 총 수익과 지급 금액의 합계

en: These values represent all-time totals for affiliate payouts.
ko: 이 값들은 제휴사 지급금의 누적 합계를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: status]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: status]
en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

[ctx: status]
en: Rejected
ko: 거부됨

[ctx: nav]
en: Apps
ko: 앱

[ctx: nav]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: nav]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: nav]
en: AI
ko: 인공지능

[ctx: nav]
en: Billing
ko: 청구

[ctx: nav]
en: Affiliates
ko: 제휴사

[ctx: nav]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: nav]
en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

[ctx: nav]
en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

[ctx: nav]
en: Analytics
ko: 분석

[ctx: nav]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: nav]
en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

[ctx: nav]
en: Assistants
ko: 도우미

[ctx: nav]
en: Voices
ko: 음성

[ctx: nav]
en: Plans
ko: 플랜

[ctx: nav]
en: Orders
ko: 주문

[ctx: nav]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: nav]
en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

[ctx: nav]
en: Payouts
ko: 지급

[ctx: nav]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: nav]
en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

[ctx: nav]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: nav]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: nav]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: nav]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: nav]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat
ko: 채팅

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat with AI assistants
ko: AI 어시스턴트와 채팅하기

[ctx: nav]
en: AI bot
ko: AI 봇

[ctx: nav]
en: Writer
ko: 작가

[ctx: nav]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
ko: SEO 최적화 블로그, 판매 이메일 등 작성...

[ctx: nav]
en: Text generator
ko: 텍스트 생성기

[ctx: nav]
en: Coder
ko: 코더

[ctx: nav]
en: Write code with AI
ko: AI로 코드 작성하기

[ctx: nav]
en: Code generator
ko: 코드 생성기

[ctx: nav]
en: Imagine
ko: 상상하기

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate images with AI
ko: AI로 이미지 생성하기

[ctx: nav]
en: Image generator
ko: 이미지 생성기

[ctx: nav]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate videos with AI
ko: AI로 비디오 생성하기

[ctx: nav]
en: Video generator
ko: 비디오 생성기

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcriber
ko: 전사기

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcribe audio with AI
ko: AI로 오디오 전사하기

[ctx: nav]
en: Speech to text
ko: 음성 인식

[ctx: nav]
en: Voiceover
ko: 보이스오버

[ctx: nav]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
ko: 텍스트를 생생한 음성으로 변환하세요

[ctx: nav]
en: Text to speech
ko: 텍스트 음성 변환

[ctx: nav]
en: Voice Isolator
ko: 음성 분리기

[ctx: nav]
en: Isolate voice from background noise
ko: 배경 소음에서 음성을 분리하세요

[ctx: nav]
en: Noise remover
ko: 소음 제거기

[ctx: nav]
en: Classifier
ko: 분류기

[ctx: nav]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories
ko: 여러 카테고리에서 잠재적으로 유해한 콘텐츠를 분류하세요

[ctx: nav]
en: Moderation
ko: 검열

[ctx: nav]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: nav]
en: Create music and sounds
ko: 음악과 소리를 만드세요

[ctx: nav]
en: Music generator
ko: 음악 생성기
